STOMPer Ismun came across this 'pretty boy' and was
disturbed by his provocative fashion sense. According to him, the recent
'pretty boy' trend is becoming a concern.
The STOMPer said in an
email to us today (Apr 16):
"The way this guy dresses is pretty
disturbing.
"It brings about mix reactions from the public. To
some they may accept it. But the majority will find it disturbing.
"This
'pretty boy' trend is becoming a concern."
cross-dressing?![]()
you can just point and laugh hysterically at him... i'm sure a lot of people will join in ![]()
that's not a pretty boy ... that's just a fag ....
That one is pretty boy meh?!?!?!
This one den is lor

LOL
hmmm. Bare back. lol. Maybe it is fashionable. But not a very nice way to present himself properly eh.
D:
lol..
yup.. the world is confirmed getting more fucked up.
They kpo ppl for wat? As long as you don't follow, he never come disturb u, mind your own business loh.
What on earth was he thinking? And he isn't a pretty boy, he is a cross dresser.
wth
cross dressing
is he acting or wad???
un-sightly
First time seeing people wear like that.
wah... so creative.. think this is gonna to be the trend soon....
why never show the nice face? only show the nice clothings... not being fair to the person....
It's alright for guys to bear the top...That stomper is stating that boys shouldn't bear their "top"..He's merely wearing something less
Feel like vomiting.
Might as well dun wear.
Utterly Gross
A guy has to dress like a man, not some in between!
just now i tot i bumped into Show Luo sia...........................
What TS, or rather that Stomper posted is barely 'pretty-boy'. It's just messed up fashion sense.
mei nan ji okay wat.... takuya kimura =)
stupid stomper
don't see can already lor
�娘 show u all...

i dun think it's got to do with dressing.
but then, wat do singaporeans noe abt fashion, relli.
Originally posted by FireIce:�娘 show u all...
i dun think it's got to do with dressing.
but then, wat do singaporeans noe abt fashion, relli.
I wanna pic spam too! ![]()