STOMPer Mak caught these 3 school girls sitting on the
ledge of a rooftop in the Commonwealth area.
In an email (May
04), he said:
"I saw them around Block 64 in Commonwealth Drive
"What
do students nowadays do after school?
"Well, for starters, they
start climbing to tall places, then sit and chat on the ledge.
"You
may blame the HDB or the government for not barricading access to these
rooftops but, I think it still falls back on the upbringing of these
girls."
they probably had sex already...no condoms.....so.....living dangerously for them is part of their game.
Those girls are dumb, public place so many people see, do that sort of stun
reminds me of 3 cats on roof as it was their hideout.they must have been cats in spore b4 being humans.they must had some kinda bonding to that roof.
these girls are either from St theresa convent since that school just relocated near to commonwealth mrt or from new town primary school
zzZ
wonder wad so nice to see from the roof
They are discussing about how to commit suicide
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:these girls are either from St theresa convent since that school just relocated near to commonwealth mrt or from new town primary school
Yeah. Those schools is near the Common wealth mrt station.
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:They are discussing about how to commit suicide
maybe not.
Maybe they are looking at their friend's handphone.
got wear panties or not ?
in the past, back in the kampong days, after school, this is actually, what the kids do.. climb here and there, explore nature, go fishing in long-gang and etc..
now, concrete jungle, go everywhere, people want to stomp... so they choose an isolate place, also kanna..
pity..
Originally posted by iceFatboy:in the past, back in the kampong days, after school, this is actually, what the kids do.. climb here and there, explore nature, go fishing in long-gang and etc..
now, concrete jungle, go everywhere, people want to stomp... so they choose an isolate place, also kanna..
pity..
U have a point.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:in the past, back in the kampong days, after school, this is actually, what the kids do.. climb here and there, explore nature, go fishing in long-gang and etc..
pity..
ya i had the exact same thoughts as you.. last time kampung oso got children do that wat.. sibeh boliao leh all these stompers..
the 3 girls are really cute. Anyone got their closer view pic?
Cuter than this ?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/398443?page=1#posts-9769599
are they contemplating suicide together?