STOMPer NoisyCatCat came across an online video,
apparently showing some form of hazing carried out by a group of
students, who carried a schoolmate to the parade square of their school,
spread his legs and rammed his private parts against a flag pole.
Said
the STOMPer:
"I came across this video online, where a few of
upper secondary students carried a boy to the school's parade square and
used the school flag pole to hit his private parts.
"The student
who was being carried away struggled but failed to free himself.
"I
can see that they are from Bedok View Secondary School by looking at
their uniform.
"Why are students nowadays doing stupid things
like this that will hurt the others, and the person that got hit might
not have Father's Day."
ouch that must have hurt ![]()
0_0
These kids are horrible...
Someone should give them a taste of their own medicine ...
what nowadays?? this normal for dunno how much years already...i already kena that during my poly days.....
omg
sibeh bo liao
Rofl ? wwe live action
ouch
common loh.
usually on bday boy....
which may end up no father day......
this one old news la
Ram flag pole ? poor thing... flag pole.. got damaged bo ?
ooo ow..painful but good job!..more of these dumb pple do such things, lesser of their retarded offsprings roam this world..
Taiwanese got a term for that. Taiwanese do that too. Saw on star hub digital cable.
Lol wait till you see urine water bombs down the flat =)
It's actually a tradition i dunno from where, and it is actually called "Mango" for some reason...
why don't they do it to a chio bu?
Those who have not served NS, its worse when your bunk mates are all grown up and physically more fit, then they ever will be.
the stopmer never go school before? This has been around for at least 1 generation.....
Ouch! I dun get it. Part of a 'true or dare' thingy?
Anyway, what are our teenagers doing? We already have a big story of a sec sch boy slapping and abusing a school girl a few days ago and now this. What's next. Oh god.
I pity the victim.
Oooh. Ouch.
that must really hurt.
no comments ![]()
Report to Poli..
damaging public property...
Goodness. All the ideas they come up during recess time.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:0_0
These kids are horrible...
Someone should give them a taste of their own medicine ...
can lah....at night use a hammer kok-kok during sleep, confirm jump... ![]()
OMG.