This girl was spotted shouting loudly and posing for photos, all while sitting in a trolley meant for groceries. When STOMPer Unglam took a picture of her, the girl and her friends stared at him.
The STOMPer said in an email to us today (May 14):
"Feeling sorry for this bunch of kids. I was at Parkway Parade an hour ago and I saw a girl sitting in a trolley shouting so loudly.
"She was making funny poses and letting the friend take a photo. This lasted for 10 minutes.
"I walked to the back of the girl taking a photo and told her that this is a shopping centre and guess what? She started making more funny poses and I took a shot of it. They can even stare at me.
"Seriously no need to tell the whole world they just finshed their exams.
"Suspected that they from a school in the East because I heard them saying 'everyday go Eastpoint go until sian so we next time must go far far place'.
"Anyone know where and what is Eastpoint?"
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/singapore_sotongs/374236/girl_sits_in_trolley_makes_a_din_and_poses_for_photos.html#commentSection
Comment: This stomper is either have nothing to do or a d*ckhead. what where is EastPoint...
kids shd be 活泼�爱 wat.....
Heh, and some people ask why we keep flaming stompers.
Grrr, I hate kids. No matter what age they are.![]()
haha where is east point
fail man
and that gal also fail
So childish
This is completely ridiculous, imagine they in their school uniform doing that.
Won't it be like degrading themselves and their school?
I am a student myself (exams are over), I also did not do such a thing. The most just cheer after the last paper in class and then no more of such crazy stuff.
This could be the way of showing their joy at the end of the exams and Some girls are naturally wild so cannot really blame them.
the girl pretty one?
stompers are as dumb as the people they complain about. how hypocritical
then i shall not mention tt we race the luggage trolleys at airport during JC orientation =X
Originally posted by FireIce:then i shall not mention tt we race the luggage trolleys at airport during JC orientation =X
OMG thats funny.
security guards come and chase us
then we went to play skytrain
and dance inside
Join them in the fun
hook their trolley to a motorcycle and drag the trolley along
that will give them a real high out of it
yah. tt will be fun.
no need to go universal studios for the rides.
Well, the kids were dumb to play a fool in public....
.... but asking "Anyone know where and what is Eastpoint?" shows that the STOMPer isn't that much smarter, either. ![]()
For the record, Eastpoint is at Simei. ![]()
tml they will be at zhurong point.
look out for them!
lol you knoe them meh
Kids shld be allowed to have some fun...as long as they don't break any laws or hurt/bother people.
That stomper is so bo liao...like got no childhood like that
an at least censor the face also sia...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Kids shld be allowed to have some fun...as long as they don't break any laws or hurt/bother people.
That stomper is so bo liao...like got no childhood like that
is that u in the photo bonkers lol
Originally posted by Rooney9:is that u in the photo bonkers lol
Me only sits on wheelchairs =X
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Me only sits on wheelchairs =X
haha notti bonkers ![]()
The girl is chio. I want her to strip nake and pose for me
Lol clicked the link. So many lame comments there...............
Alright, jokes aside, honestly, where is eastpoint?
Originally posted by ditzy:Alright, jokes aside, honestly, where is eastpoint?
in the east