STOMPer Berries was disgusted when she heard 3
schoolgirls discussing loudly about topics like bodily fluids and
condoms on the bus where there are male passengers.
In an email,
she said:
"On 14th May 2010, 3 female students from Greendale
Secondary School boarded Bus 83.
"They were talking very loudly,
in the presence of all passengers, at the back of the crowded bus.
"I
was shocked that these 3 girls were actually proudly discussing
sensitive topics like the following:
"Student A, the one in the
photo, asked, 'Oh, what's the liquid called in a pregnant woman that
protects the baby?'
"Students B & C answered, 'Oh, it's
called the amniotic fluid.'
"Student A then proudly said, 'Oh
that means now that I'm not pregnant, I only have a little amniotic
fluid.'
"Student B proudly replied, 'Oh ya! There's only a bit of
amniotic fluid in you now as you're so skinny.'
"The 3 students
laughed loudly.
"Then, I was shocked again when the conversation
continued.
"Student A mentioned a male teacher, saying that he
told her he went to Punggol Plaza to buy condoms.
"Student B then
said loudly, 'Oh they sell 3-in-1 packs. There is even 'Buy
1-Get-1-Free'.'
"Student A then asked, 'Condoms got size one
huh?'
"Student B replied loudly and proudly, 'Got sizes 'S &
M', will expand what!'
"They were talking very loudly until
Student B got off the bus.
"Student A who was standing in front
of me kept swaying her hips and rubbing her stomach, then proudly
announced that her stomach aches.
"She obviously wanted
attention.
"It's such a disappointment that students from your
schools are behaving like that in public.
"Do schools nowadays
still teach "Morals, Values, Pride & Grace" in female students?
"As
a resident of Punggol, I'll think twice now whether I want my child to
be enrolled in Greendale Secondary School.
"As a lady, I felt
disgusted that they were actually discussing all these topics in the
presence of male passengers on the bus.
"I hope that the MOE and
the principal of Greendale Secondary School can take action on this
issue.
"It's such a disgrace to your school, to Singapore's
education system and to Singapore."
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/375196/la.html
Like tt she also disgusted...
Is it me or are most of these stupid stompers stuck up, prudish, and backwards folks with too much time on their hands?
Still living in stone age ?
caveladylittlemissbonkers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:caveladylittlemissbonkers.
STOMPer should send daughter to top girls' school, RGS.
and only talk about contraceptives on the daughters' wedding night. ![]()
these stompers should really get a life. Unless the 3 girls were naked and having an orgy on the bus, its not news.
another school attention seeker ba ![]()
Hey come on... condom is so freaking common nowadays..
Originally posted by bus555:Hey come on... condom is so freaking common nowadays..
Common as in what?
THATS WHY I SIBEH DULAN STOMP
什么人都有
knn
when will there be a stomper caught stomping thread.
WHEN!
Originally posted by XD2229P:STOMPer Berries was disgusted when she heard 3 schoolgirls discussing loudly about topics like bodily fluids and condoms on the bus where there are male passengers.
In an email, she said:
"On 14th May 2010, 3 female students from Greendale Secondary School boarded Bus 83.
"They were talking very loudly, in the presence of all passengers, at the back of the crowded bus.
"I was shocked that these 3 girls were actually proudly discussing sensitive topics like the following:
"Student A, the one in the photo, asked, 'Oh, what's the liquid called in a pregnant woman that protects the baby?'
"Students B & C answered, 'Oh, it's called the amniotic fluid.'
"Student A then proudly said, 'Oh that means now that I'm not pregnant, I only have a little amniotic fluid.'
"Student B proudly replied, 'Oh ya! There's only a bit of amniotic fluid in you now as you're so skinny.'
"The 3 students laughed loudly.
"Then, I was shocked again when the conversation continued.
"Student A mentioned a male teacher, saying that he told her he went to Punggol Plaza to buy condoms.
"Student B then said loudly, 'Oh they sell 3-in-1 packs. There is even 'Buy 1-Get-1-Free'.'
"Student A then asked, 'Condoms got size one huh?'
"Student B replied loudly and proudly, 'Got sizes 'S & M', will expand what!'
"They were talking very loudly until Student B got off the bus.
"Student A who was standing in front of me kept swaying her hips and rubbing her stomach, then proudly announced that her stomach aches.
"She obviously wanted attention.
"It's such a disappointment that students from your schools are behaving like that in public.
"Do schools nowadays still teach "Morals, Values, Pride & Grace" in female students?
"As a resident of Punggol, I'll think twice now whether I want my child to be enrolled in Greendale Secondary School.
"As a lady, I felt disgusted that they were actually discussing all these topics in the presence of male passengers on the bus.
"I hope that the MOE and the principal of Greendale Secondary School can take action on this issue.
"It's such a disgrace to your school, to Singapore's education system and to Singapore."
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/what_bugs_me/375196/la.html
don't get them wrong, they learning bio... maybe come out in mid year so they ask each other questions lah
naive, ignorant ![]()
evasdropping ?
Get a life lah.
Mind your own business.
Volvo B10M Mark IV. Probably DM
Maybe I should printscreen the STOMP article and post it on the same website.
The headline will be: Stupid STOMPer shamelessly eavesdrops on schoolgirls' conversations and broadcasts them on the public domain
Originally posted by fudgester:Maybe I should printscreen the STOMP article and post it on the same website.
The headline will be: Stupid STOMPer shamelessly eavesdrops on schoolgirls' conversations and broadcasts them on the public domain
haha. LOL
U go NS every nite the boys say sexual stuff. What makes u think gals wont discuss about sex or sensitive questions.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:Common as in what?
the internet speaks a thousands words
Originally posted by fudgester:Maybe I should printscreen the STOMP article and post it on the same website.
wow stomper wants sch to take action against the discussion on biology and human anatomy...
My female frenz discusses such things too.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:My female frenz discusses such things too.
precisely its like very normal topic...its these type of over sensitived sgreans who are spoiling the society..this cannot that cannot and resulted gahmen to impose stupid rules to suit them
stupid stomper with no morals either.