STOMPer Sebastian saw this young couple in school
uniform apparently making out in Bishan Library at about 6pm on May 13.
He was shocked that the youths were so open and touchy-feely in a public
place.
Said the STOMPer:
"The couple was so open in
public and so touchy-feely!
"What is happening to Singapore?
Don't the schools educate their students?"
The guy's penis seems to have penetrated her CB. They should really start fff-ing in front of everybody.
Erm can i be the camera man ?
isit RJC?
Are those FBT shorts?
RJ not so retarded la
=D
gosh
Originally posted by Rock^Star:The guy's penis seems to have penetrated her CB. They should really start fff-ing in front of everybody.
You think too much lah.. like that also can imagine... can be producer of AVs liao...
Think Green... not Blue...
if i am the parent of either one of them *sigh*. ![]()
This is so freaking common nowadays lah.. just close one eye lor simple
I will slap my kids if I ever see them behave like that.
These kids are ![]()
Of all places, the library?!
when mama call and ask, son, where are u?
son: mom, im at the library.
I am enjoying myself in the library mum. Will be back for dinner np.
The back of her shirt says "Red Cross".
In such instances, I would throw them 20 bucks and tell them to get a room.
And a jealous looser snaps a pic and makes it a news!
Wow, singapore becoming so happening! woo wooo!
If you could not beat them, join em. ask them if you could join in the fun ![]()
Normal.
Originally posted by Rooney9:If you could not beat them, join em. ask them if you could join in the fun
Didn't know you like 3some... ok.. i take note... lol
didnt see any penetration....but their actions in a public place is indeed filthy.i have never see this in australia in city or countryside even though the highschool girls are blessed with supermodels figure and are well formed for their age.most high school kids have huge well shaped huge breasts in australia ,slim and 1.7metres but they never do this dirty act in public even though they are from a wild and free country with sex vixens runnin amok!
the only act or closest to what they had from bishan library can only be seen from strippers in a nude bar in australia.maybe these two aspire to be porn stars and are trying to see if they have what it takes to be in that act.
Originally posted by Hitman+:didnt see any penetration....but their actions in a public place is indeed filthy.i have never see this in australia in city or countryside even though the highschool girls are blessed with supermodels figure and are well formed for their age.most high school kids have huge well shaped huge breasts in australia ,slim and 1.7metres but they never do this dirty act in public even though they are from a wild and free country with sex vixens runnin amok!
the only act or closest to what they had from bishan library can only be seen from strippers in a nude bar in australia.maybe these two aspire to be porn stars and are trying to see if they have what it takes to be in that act.
Agreed.
wa i didnt knw u need to share seats with other ![]()
Originally posted by Hitman+:didnt see any penetration....but their actions in a public place is indeed filthy.i have never see this in australia in city or countryside even though the highschool girls are blessed with supermodels figure and are well formed for their age.most high school kids have huge well shaped huge breasts in australia ,slim and 1.7metres but they never do this dirty act in public even though they are from a wild and free country with sex vixens runnin amok!
I bet you wanna see some penetration dont you, dont let you see.