MYOB lar. its their tai qi............... they dun mind being a laughing stock, so why should u care.....
Originally posted by kench-an:She looks like an elitist b*tch who "knows how to spend her $$ and enjoy her life". Too much moeny spoils ur brains! That's why u see rich elite fags burning their money on stoopid things! Like a dog....it's just some animal, not some luxury soft toy!
So, you use vulgarities freely to describe "elite" people, think that fighting for what others would deem as precious and rightfully theirs to be "stoopid", and think some "luxury soft toy" is worth more than an animate creature.
I love how some people just never cease to embarass themselves and show everyone how idiotic they are; at least it's free entertainment for the rest of us.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll just say this... they could not settle this like REASONABLE adults could they?
they'd take this to court and make laughingstocks of themselves...
the only people who will win in this will be the lawyers.. who will be pissing themselves laughing at the easy money...
the dog?
i don't think they have the interests of the dog at heart.. if they did, this shit won't have happened...
i agree w u. they not making the dog any happier. the dog, yes, not just any pets. it's like a family member. in fact, dogs are just like children. taking children to court will leave a bad memory to the poor kid. same goes to the dog. im sure they did fight all the time whenever the lady wants the dog back. y not settle it peacefully out of court instead of making themselves laughing stocks n making ppl who own pets ugly?
those who dislikes animals in the 1st place alrdy find ppl who owns a pet nuisance. this court case just adds it on for non-pet-lovers to tell their kids "it's another reason y havin a pet is troublesome"
of cos i did experience cases where-by my cat was being accused n bullied by my ex-bf, who dislikes cats. i always loved my cat dearly n nv allow anyone to bully it. if i wanted to settle it irrationally, i wld have sued him for cat-abuse back then. but i did not cos i know there's another way to settle it.
in this case, going to court will not settle the custody of the dog. if the court gives it to the lady, the guy will still come back n "steal" it sooner or later. if the guy gets it, the girl will not b happy n another court case to fight it back again.
Originally posted by Tauranekhan:In order to make judgement or opinion of something..you should first know how it happened..whether they are irrational or not..thats not the point. Cos for you to do so would be irrational now wont it?
Point is..what would you do if someone comes and take something valuable to you? If you are married, got divorced or things go wrong between the 2 of you..and your ex spouse decides to sneak into your house..take your child and dump you child at his/her parents place. What would you do?
If someone goes into your house, clean up all your belongings, what would you do? And if you go to the police making a report and they ask you do you have prove that things was stolen, how would you feel?
It went to court simply because there was already no other alternatives to take...the law & justice can only be served by the courts..the police cant do anything really. They dont mediate either. Are you tryin to say that if someone stole something valuable from you..you would just say..oh well?
you don't get it do you ? .....
bear's said it all ....
this is what happens when two well educated adults decide to regress into childish behaviour .... one grabs hold of a dog that was once owned by both of them .... the other grabs it back .... and so the first one goes running to the police and her lawyers ......of course you'd defend your friend, but seriously, don't you find the BOTH of them childish ? ....
and this has to be settled through a judicial order ? ..... oh lord .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you don't get it do you ? .....
bear's said it all ....
this is what happens when two well educated adults decide to regress into childish behaviour .... one grabs hold of a dog that was once owned by both of them .... the other grabs it back .... and so the first one goes running to the police and her lawyers ......of course you'd defend your friend, but seriously, don't you find the BOTH of them childish ? ....
and this has to be settled through a judicial order ? ..... oh lord ....
and don't u get it? Rooney says it all and i keep stressing.. ppl want their 15 mins of fame lah... we cant comment much, can we? ![]()
i see the picture of this connie tan. she looks old and doesn't look like 29 years old.
what happen. she f**k too much with her ex bf causing her to become old..
Do they really want the dog, or want face ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Do they really want the dog, or want face
they wnat the dog, but most impt, they want their 15mins of fame...![]()
wats wrong with spending money
helping dogs or animals
?
any problem with that stomper
sorry.. i rather help animals
then humans..
and now we have ppl in forum fighting over a couple fighting over a dog...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wats wrong with spending money
helping dogs or animals
?
any problem with that stomper
sorry.. i rather help animals
then humans..
no wrong. but i tink they can settle things out of court.
Like how to settle out of court? I keep the dog, and you can have a hot dog?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:and now we have ppl in forum fighting over a couple fighting over a dog...
who so silly wanna bother to fight over the couple fighting over the dog? i stand firmly on my grounds that they can settle things out of court. as the "friend" said the girl made police reports. y she duwan to apply for PPO? PPO is not only for partner/whoever abuse u. can also b used in such cases as long as u have concrete evidence that the guy has been making countless attempts to steal the dog. this can be classfied as harassment alrdy. bringing the dog to court just leave a bad memory on the dog.
Originally posted by ditzy:Like how to settle out of court? I keep the dog, and you can have a hot dog?
Guy to Girl: "But u've already got a cat~"
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Guy to Girl: "But u've already got a cat~"
girl replies: cat is a cat, dog is a dog. diff lor~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:girl replies: cat is a cat, dog is a dog. diff lor~
tsk...
one has a hot dog... the other has a p***y...
the dog shall go to the judge...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk...one has a hot dog... the other has a pussy...
the dog shall go to the judge...
lol~~~ the dog shall come to me... i hope the judge pity the dog n send to to The Rehomers. let ppl who truly loves dog (not their 15mins of fame) adopt the dog.
those 2 who wants just their 15mins of fame can go home eat themselves. i bet they wun even shed a single tear if the dog dun go to any of them.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol~~~ the dog shall come to me... i hope the judge pity the dog n send to to The Rehomers. let ppl who truly loves dog (not their 15mins of fame) adopt the dog.
those 2 who wants just their 15mins of fame can go home eat themselves. i bet they wun even shed a single tear if the dog dun go to any of them.
aiya... then they both will be shocked at the verdict... then they both combine power, put aside their hatred then fight for the dog...
in the process, they rekindled their passion and love... then finally they got the dog also...
wha... like hongkong drama sia~~ ![]()
é�¢å�是大,钱是å°� å�—ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚å“Žå‘€è¿™æ ·éƒ½ä¸�懂。 xD
i read this already laugh until peng. this connie tan where got 29 years old? she look almost 40 liao, still want to bruff chewren.
i see this connie tan everyday working at litespeed education one lah - you can csi and see her lao chio face here (http://www.litespeed.com.sg/images/les_newsletter/2009_jan_mar.pdf)
she quite elitist one - very hao lian
This never fails to amaze me.
Educated person (a doctor) loves his girlfriend, brings her to US, treats her badly, she breaks up with him, and he comes all the way to Singapore to steal her dog to "punish" her.
How would you like it if your ex-boyfriend comes to your house, steals your car and refuses to return to you? You complain to police and police say car registered to you in Singapore but car WAS registered to both of you in the US, so don't know what to do. That's why the court had to come in.
The continuation of the amazement is that this doctor claims that she looks old... like 40 years old, "want to bruff chewren". Who's bluffing who mate? Wasn't it you who once loved this girl and now you are desperate to have some virtual buddies on the forum talk trash. Hahaha who is the pyscho?