Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:lol
Choco....is.....hiding....his....pain..........
hahahah jkjk
>=(
dont believe right
come i sho..
nvm. ![]()
hahhaa....so your slutty bonker daddy is a whimp that fives a slutty bitch ...
what can we say.......
whining?....try to put all those restrictions on men so that sluts like u could take advantage..
hahaha...no way..we dun even need your approval or disapproval....
get your dad to F u slutty bitchy bonker LOL
Originally posted by Fcukpap:hahhaa....so your slutty bonker daddy is a whimp that fives a slutty bitch ...
what can we say.......
whining?....try to put all those restrictions on men so that sluts like u could take advantage..
hahaha...no way..we dun even need your approval or disapproval....
get your dad to F u slutty bitchy bonker LOL
Go for a sex change ba
I await your before and after pics
And dun worry, us gals wun bully you wan...we'll save the best, biggest and hairiest cock for you to suck. And you get to cheat the guys of their money too!
Look forward to it!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Go for a sex change ba
And dun worry, us gals wun bully you wan...we'll save the best, biggest and hairiest cock for you to suck. And you get to cheat the guys of their money too!
Look forward to it!
å–‚å–‚å–‚
charbor say simi cock!
>=(
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Go for a sex change ba
Look forward to it!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å–‚å–‚å–‚
charbor say simi cock!
>=(
IDC!
U all also anyhow use the word cheesepie!
put a tube right through the hole and u will notice how the menses will turn out red and bloody like your slutty bonker face
why change the sex...its meant to rape.....but not into dirty hole like the bonkers holes
Originally posted by Fcukpap:put a tube right through the hole and u will notice how the menses will turn out red and bloody like your slutty bonker face
why change the sex...its meant to rape.....but not into dirty hole like the bonkers holes
Sooooo butthurt....
Someone must have smeared her menses blood on your face.
Come on la Jie Mei! Go for your sex change and spare us your whining la.
come on mix the menses into the coffee and let the slutty bitch bonkers daddy drink...
how smelly his daughter is
Originally posted by Fcukpap:come on mix the menses into the coffee and let the slutty bitch bonkers daddy drink...
how smelly his daughter is
*yawns*
Have you run out of things to say?
Maybe castration will improve your imagination!
I won't blame you for being so bitchy de Jie Mei! I understand you've got PMS today ![]()
perhaps let slutty bonker daddy rape her own daughter first before she cut off her own daddy organ for supper tonite....lol
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah lao eh.
guys come here kpkb.
sibeh bo liao.
and hor
not traumatised ok.
it's still.. HEALTHY!
lol
You sound like a... GIRL
Originally posted by Fcukpap:perhaps let slutty bonker daddy rape her own daughter first before she cut off her own daddy organ for supper tonite....lol
Actually you won't even need to go for a sex change!
Your genitals are probably shrinking every second now!
Lol!
Better stop eating steroid laden chicken!
so slutty bonkers daddy pull out her clit 10 cm away and let go...? ouch???!!! menses splattering all over ya...LOL
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:You sound like a... GIRL
oh no.
then how?
should i man up and say
KNNBCCB?!
its really knnbccb....with the menses even worse ya
Originally posted by Fcukpap:so slutty bonkers daddy pull out her clit 10 cm away and let go...? ouch???!!! menses splattering all over ya...LOL
Eeeee
Y u so er xin...
I hope you dun have any daughters
In fact I hope you don't have any kids at all...please dun contaminate the gene pool with your rubbish.
K? Thx!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:I smell butt hurt...
Anywayz...I bet you didn't noe this...
There is an entire species of lizard that are all FEMALE...there are no males AT ALL in the species...and they reproduce by creating clones of themselves. As long as females continue to produce eggs, we can reproduce without the help of males.
So in the long run...there probably will be no males left...so...enjoy while you can...
O rly? Even if there is no males in the species of lizard, their survival rates are pretty low.
Oh, thats awesome , if a female produces egg and is a carrier of a contagious disease and it continue to clone itself WOW! The whole lizard species would be infected and wiped out!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Go home and ask your mom
Tell her it's her fault you're such a whiny bitch now.
And I can tell you, most gals would rather go to NS than suffer a lifetime of cramps and monthly bleedings.
Ask them to go for a sex change, its the easiest way.
A lifetime of cramps meaning - WOW! CAN EASILY GET MC!
Monthly bleedings - WOW! THE BLOOD CAN BE USED TO CURE HEART DISEASE!
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
EeeeeY u so er xin...
I hope you dun have any daughters
In fact I hope you don't have any kids at all...please dun contaminate the gene pool with your rubbish.
K? Thx!
Someone started the ball rolling... I wonder who ar??
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Ask them to go for a sex change, its the easiest way.
me
@ your butt hurt
Continue bitching here ba. After all the one who looks bad isn't me.
So whats wrong dragon x ?
LBM u do realised u are talking with 2 spastic kiddos right
..... i....finally.... know....the....reason....why...i ....am....hermaprodite.....
I got mixed feelings now... ![]()
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:
Ask them to go for a sex change, its the easiest way.
Originally posted by Moka:..... i....finally.... know....the....reason....why...i ....am....hermaprodite.....
I got mixed feelings now...
bonkers don't argue with someone who says female part is at the front like male. and this is another classic example of stupidity. i rarely scold people, but this is really the only word to describe such a person.
Lol!