A MAN who strangled and slapped a corpse across the cheek at a funeral of his neighbour was jailed by a district court on Friday.
Muhamad-Ali Mahmod, 35, unemployed, is believed to be the first person to be convicted of offering indignity to a human corpse. He was given 14 weeks for the offence, which is punishable with up to three years and/or a fine, at Tampines on March 8.
He was jailed 16 weeks for stealing a $150 mobile phone from a polytechnic student at the Sports Complex of Temasek Polytechnic on Oct 23 last year, and 14 weeks for inhaling toluene on March 11.
Oh cool. First time heard of this offense.
He was jailed 16 weeks for stealing a $150 mobile phone from a polytechnic student at the Sports Complex of Temasek Polytechnic...
Wtf? Want steal also aim for something better lah
$150 for 16 weeks jail, dumb!
inhaling toluene makes dumb people even more dumb.
trash.
what happens if the corpse slap him back? will the corpse be jailed for 14 weeks before allowed to be buried?
omg..
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Is the corpse a chio bu?
If yes he should have raped the corpse
you talked so much on raping, have you raped before? raping of sexual toys not counted eh.
Originally posted by Rooney9:you talked so much on raping, have you raped before? raping of sexual toys not counted eh.
Cannot tell you in forums.
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Cannot tell you in forums.
I bet u only talk cock in forum here ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:inhaling toluene makes dumb people even more dumb.
trash.
whats that ? toluene?
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Is the corpse a chio bu?
If yes he should have raped the corpse
you must be a fucking retard shithead u know.
Originally posted by Paisley:Wtf? Want steal also aim for something better lah
$150 for 16 weeks jail, dumb!
he saved 16 weeks of meals and transport leh... may be he thinks it a good deal
well, u don't know what he is thinking ... his mentality could be very different fm ours.
Originally posted by ayeyo:he saved 16 weeks of meals and transport leh... may be he thinks it a good deal
haha lol