These Ah Peks at a kopitiam this morning (May 23) refused to give up their seats to others who wanted to have their breakfast, and carried on with their gossips instead.
Wah lau eh, early in the morning see erxin ppl !!
Waitin for them to finish food they dun wanna get up !! Sat there for so fkin long !!
Found a 4 ppl seats wanna exchange with them becoz we have 6 ppl they have 3, they still dun wan !!
After I finish makan still sittin there chit chattin with their 3 empty cups !!
If no 1 in coffeeshop den nvm wat, alot ppl waitin cannot go HDB block tok ah .. chat also alwaez tok abt ppl’s sons or daughter !! wth !!
the picture's funny ![]()
Anyway, they may have an untold family problem; no 1 would wanna sit at the coffee shop almost every day. Just let them be...They are relatively harmless ...
sunday morning is their chit chat time to crap about international politics blah blah. kopitiam is their hangout place. they won't get up de.
Originally posted by ayeyo:sunday morning is their chit chat time to crap about international politics blah blah. kopitiam is their hangout place. they won't get up de.
The uncle at ko pi tiam their polictics very pro de. International politics.
Just go up to the hawker stall owner, tell them, "I want to eat your food de, but those ah peks finish eating liao still seat there, i have no place to sit. Guess i will eat elsewhere."
Then u can see those fiery Hawker aunties & uncles F them upside down.
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Just go up to the hawker stall owner, tell them, "I want to eat your food de, but those ah peks finish eating liao still seat there, i have no place to sit. Guess i will eat elsewhere."
Then u can see those fiery Hawker aunties & uncles F them upside down.
Brainy guy.
leave the uncles alone la....go elsewhere and eat or da pao. Their bums are there, so what u gonna do? Be angry and raise your blood pressure? Not worth it just for breakfast.
WTF is ur problem?Find another place.Let sm ppl have their time!
Can take away and eat at home better right?