STOMPer Chang was surprised to be served this chicken
leg in his curry with the rump still attached. It's like my food is
giving me the finger, he says.
Here's what he wrote in an email
today (May 13):
"I ordered my favourite Chicken Curry at Changi
Airport Terminal 2's Killiney Kopitiam sometime earlier this month.
"It
came with a prominent 'bishop's nose' (chicken rump) staring right at
me. It felt as if my food was giving me the finger!
"Thankfully I
don't have any problems with such things and I ate the whole thing.
Foreigners might not be so forgiving however.
"I find Killiney
Kopitiam's service to have dropped recently though, the chef's oversight
is just one more thing to add to the list."
*me does a double facepalm at the STOMPer*
hahaha
like tis also STOMP...
win le.
STOMP threads like this seriously make me ashamed to be Singaporean.
In any case, I would have thought that most people would actually like the drumstick/thigh/rump portion of the chicken....
Originally posted by fudgester:STOMP threads like this seriously make me ashamed to be Singaporean.
In any case, I would have thought that most people would actually like the drumstick/thigh/rump portion of the chicken....
probably happens so supersitious ma
haha
Originally posted by fudgester:STOMP threads like this seriously make me ashamed to be Singaporean.
same here...everyone in my family fights for the drumsticks all the time
Not happy don't eat there lah. if not complain to authorities write to stomp for what?
It this kind of nothin better to do people only good at writing to stomp feed and let stomp thrive.
Chicken Butt is a delicacy.....folks have to pay extra for special order of chicken butt.....when eating chicken rice...
ni lao bu eh that part is nicest already.
that stomper is a cb
i hope he one day no food eat
haha
that chef see u not happy ba
don't like can don't eat.
STOMPer could be an attention-seeker.
give an ass also want to complain...
stomper should have walked back to stall and demanded another curry with better chicken parts!ask him to eat the chicken ass in front on u too!!!last time a shop gave me unwanted scraps of duck bones,,i made alot of noise on why and howe and trashed the whole table wiv rice and his duck bones!!!the chef came and tell me if i wanted more bones...i should pay more!!!i built the great wall of china on the table.....would have made the pyramids and sphinx but felt embarrased.:)
how do the hell do u expect to fight for your rights and freedom when u cant even demand decent food that u pay wiv yer hard earned cash??!!!!dont bother eating out in that case then...........
moron.
u want decent food???u fight or eat shit!!!!a moron eats any shit n crap that anyone dishes out!!!
the idea is to make the cook think twice of having his nice time ruined by people who demand decent food!!!a chickens arse or balls isnt decent....
Sure it made you feel the chicken gave u a finger, whiner!And foreign ass kissing +1
Originally posted by sbst275:like tis also STOMP...
win le.
Bo liao stomper.
the stomper also damn chicken backside.
This one so long ago liao. ![]()
Its Killiney Kopitiam at changi airport, not seah st deli at raffles hotel. You get what you pay for.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:u want decent food???u fight or eat shit!!!!a moron eats any shit n crap that anyone dishes out!!!
the idea is to make the cook think twice of having his nice time ruined by people who demand decent food!!!a chickens arse or balls isnt decent....
I understand what you are saying but the writer eat out from an Airport eatry taste and money for value is what is expected.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:stomper should have walked back to stall and demanded another curry with better chicken parts!ask him to eat the chicken ass in front on u too!!!last time a shop gave me unwanted scraps of duck bones,,i made alot of noise on why and howe and trashed the whole table wiv rice and his duck bones!!!the chef came and tell me if i wanted more bones...i should pay more!!!i built the great wall of china on the table.....would have made the pyramids and sphinx but felt embarrased.:)
how do the hell do u expect to fight for your rights and freedom when u cant even demand decent food that u pay wiv yer hard earned cash??!!!!dont bother eating out in that case then...........
errr it's just a chicken arse. need to get so worked up meh ? lol
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):haha
that chef see u not happy ba
cut out the piece of chicken arse and ask the waiter to send it back to the cook. cook should get the message
nbcb
not happy then tell them
no nid stomp one.
knn damn pissed by stompers.