STOMPer annoyed was shocked to see students in uniform
indulging in this public display of affection at Bishan MRT. The boy was
even rubbing his body against hers suggestively at one point.
In
an email today (May 30), the STOMPer wrote:
"I was waiting for
the bus home at a bus stop just beside Bishan MRT.
"And guess
what? I was treated to a hearty scene of PDA by these two schooling
kids.
"In fact, it looked like the guy was rubbing his body all
over hers at one point of time! Kids nowadays!"
Another bo liao old virgin who is just jealous taht he/she is single while others are in a relationship
Oh yes, humping her on the sidewalk.
Someone should have sceamed loudly at them to stop.
You were treated heartily and u complain, SOB?
nice scene
The Stomper should just stand beside the couple and start winking and going "phweet, pwheet".
Best if the Stomper was some cheeky old man. ![]()
what lao photo low wuality again. if guy and girl nice okay. but if the girl langachia and or the guy bengkou 1 see already disgusting. next time i accept wedding photography i must audit the subjects first. if like what i mention i rej the assignment ![]()
in time to come might become no one's biz.
seriously speaking.
wah lau simi angle is that, go to the front and take lah
why dun go and ask, can i join in for a 3some ![]()
Just by looking at their uniform, i can say that the guy and girl 100% confirm from CJC!!
why dun they do it at the comfort of their own bedroom? or at least do it in public where no one is around lar.
Damm that horny stomper