STOMPer maxsters was horrified when he saw this couple
engaging in an indecent act at the open-air car park under his block
last night (Jun 2).
He said in his email:
"What a horrible
thing to do at a open air HDB carpark at Whampoa Drive.
"I saw
this horrible couple from my house window.
"The whole act lasted
for abt 15mins with the lady occasionally opening the door and
spitting."
I see couples do it all the time on the top most deck of the multistorey carpark facing my kitchen window, but they are mainly school children.
You mean the stomper stood there for 15 mins to see the whole act ? Ahh i bet the stomper was like ''i wish i was inside''
ya shoulda taken a video of th whole thing..damn it.....what kinda selfish bastard tells of story n not take pix of it in todays world!!
STOMPer maxsters should have taken a photo of his face clearly to stop him from performing such acts again in the future.
CIM ![]()
bo liao stompers again.
Haiz Stompers, people with Paparazzi dreams.
come one lah poor photo quality again. stopm reallyneeds a QC team to review the articles and photos before approval for publishing lah. if not no matter how good the ens is the photo people see already also puke
horrified??? more like jealous or outraged.
Disgusting act
Should not be doing such things in the open...no shame pple :p
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:Haiz Stompers, people with Paparazzi dreams.
omg haha lol
Nice...
under---standing gf...
Next time take with DSLR can? ![]()
Originally posted by Paisley:Next time take with DSLR can?
haha.. Vid-cam better....post You-Tube...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
haha.. Vid-cam better....post You-Tube...
So blur, is it ? DSLR can see clearly, is it ? ![]()
He should have gone down and ask the girl if he can join in
so blur, kua mi lan....................
kua the siao eh lan jiao lor. ![]()
looks like blow job.....
sluuurrrp.....
I dunno why they chose to use a service carpark at ground level.
Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno why they chose to use a service carpark at ground level.
haha lol
i personnally fuck in the top area carpark behind a car and then shift to a staricase for sex befire at balestier Ktv before, its really exciting and dirty as the ground is full of dust. but really got a shoke and exciting feeling as u will scare got ppl enter the staircase.
well its a 1 time experiance for me to fuck in open space .
i havent done in the car before
but those that done in the car are normally do it with a transex (阿宫)ah gua .
i have a few friends that jio ah gua for BJ in the car at some carpark for $20.00
Originally posted by lin88:Disgusting act
Should not be doing such things in the open...no shame pple :p