STOMPer Desmond wonders if teenagers are living in
their own world as more and more of them are becoming bolder with
intimate behaviour in public.
Desmond, who witnessed a teen
groping a girl at Marina Square, said in his email:
"I saw this
couple, a girl still in her school t-shirt and skirt with a guy in home
clothes. They look like they are probably in secondary 2 or 3.
"They
were sitting outside Muji in Marina Square at 5.53pm. It is a public
walk way near the entrance towards Suntec. Therefore, you can imagine
how many people walk pass this walk way.
"I was sitting opposite
of them reading my emails, and when I lift my head up, their actions
shocked me.
"This pair was not just hugging each other. While
the girl is playing on her iPhone, the guy is brushing his hand up and
down from her breast area till her skirt.
"Also, it seems like
they were aware of stares coming from passers-by. But they choose to
totally ignore any disturbance.
"Before they left, the girl
stood up and points to the guy's groin with her right knee. Even the
stares foreigners did not stop them.
"The girl then carried on
by holding the guy's head to rest it against her chest.
"Gosh.....
our teenagers are getting more daring and it seems like they are living
in their own world.
"I really wonder how foreigners and their
parents view this matter. Do they just simply ignore?"
freeshow not good meh.
wa nice
nowaday teenagers quite daring lia0
last time I saw one couple hanky panky at mrt while waiting for train, I wolf whistled at them lol.
How many times i wrote b4 stomp should have inspectors good enough to review and approve photos attachment sin srticles. if me half past six photogprahy agency to work it the photo review it will be an immediate failure ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:last time I saw one couple hanky panky at mrt while waiting for train, I wolf whistled at them lol.
Last time I saw one hanky panky on the escalator, I walked up to them, threw them 20 bucks and told them to get a room.
whats wrong with these fucking teens these days? I dun think their parents taught them well.
what the girl should do is wear a frilly skirt with no undies, no undies for the boy too !
then have the girl sit on the boy lor, his dick in her puss !
wah lau.. why they never jio.... enjoy alone.. knn..
Originally posted by ditzy:Last time I saw one hanky panky on the escalator, I walked up to them, threw them 20 bucks and told them to get a room.
Sure or not u did that... 20 rupiah?
Society getting more open.
Originally posted by ditzy:Last time I saw one hanky panky on the escalator, I walked up to them, threw them 20 bucks and told them to get a room.
LOL! wth!?
Too much money ah?
Gimme
The girl looks ugly
latest trend
his hands not even under the shirt leh....................
Maybe the girl is fireice?
Parents should teach their children proper values.
Originally posted by blowfish:
Sure or not u did that... 20 rupiah?
20 singapore bucks, vivocity, you know the escalator that goes up and ends near mphosis?
knn why never take video
the picture looks blur and they seem to groping. Just hugging.
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Maybe the girl is fireice?
How u know?
Blaming parents for not teaching their children is just utter bullshit.
Kids these days are given more freedom and information are so easily available. What I am saying is that the rising trend in information can so easily effect the way people behave etc. We're going into an era of westernisation. Just like how girls these days find it normal to bear some skin, its the same to how the younger generation is turning more apathetic and less conservative.