disgusted STOMPer jungletrevor. The STOMPer pointed out
that there were children nearby and such acts of intimacy should be
kept controlled when in public.
The STOMPer said:
“One
couple was making out openly in the park of my neighborhood on a Sunday
afternoon at 3pm.
“Passerby and residents who were waiting at
nearby lift lobby stared in disbelief and disgust.
“There were
kids playing in the playground then.
“Upon seeing these couple's
shameful act, parents angrily shook their heads and stormed away with
their kids.
“My point of view is that acts of intimacy should be
kept controlled in the public.
"Certain levels of intimacy in the
public are acceptable.
"But this went too far!"
maybe malaysia will start their own stomp for their khalwat police ![]()
China people more loving? Look like PRC couple to me.
Nah, even if they want to, they will not do it here.
eeeks!!!!under spore law indecency act..they could have been arrested on the spot.
Originally posted by Junyang700:China people more loving? Look like PRC couple to me.
Seriously doubt is a PRC though.
Attention-seeking kids..... Tsk! Tsk!
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:
Seriously doubt is a PRC though.
Cos Singapore tends to be more conservative, as compared to China.
saw something similar last week...in a swimming pool.
but still better than this one...
PRC couple
this is good. this reminds me of coffeeshops with smoking and non-smoking zones side by side.
looks like we need to have parks with different sections: kids, make-out zone, cycling, blading, jogging, camping, maybe even nudist.
hur...guys from the look at the pictures the couple looks more like Kids themselve in the play ground......learning from adulthood.
can't see the face of the girl.
wasted
i think it is more of a waste cannot see the action in full swing, where the hormones & emotions are high.................
woohoo, sitting cowgirl. ![]()
The want to perform for the children. Wah so fast let them children have their 1st biology lesson. ![]()
e gal seems to look beri chio wor~![]()
kamasutra position #1
i think ok mah, dun expose, cock pull out from zip, panties pull 1 side den can insert in liao mah.. without exposing all the organs..