AN 11-YEAR-OLD girl was followed into a lift by Muhammad Sadiq Syed Kadir, who outraged her modesty while the lift travelled between the floors at an HDB block in Chai Chee.
Then a student, Sadiq, got into the lift and pressed the 11th floor button after the girl had chosen a lower floor on Jan 27 last year.
He asked her whether she wanted 'sex' and he moved towards her, grabbing hold of her T-shirt and pushing her until she fell onto her back.
Sadiq then lay on top of her and tried to pull down her shorts but she put up a struggle. When the lift door opened, he covered her mouth with his jacket as she screamed for help and continued trying to pull down her shorts and kiss her. He managed to get her shorts and underwear down, molesting her, then pulled up her T-shirt, again molesting the girl.
A community court heard that he stopped as the lift was about to reach the first floor. When the lift door opened, the victim saw her elder brother and pointed to Sadiq saying he had touched her. The brother punched Sadiq, who was taken to hospital for his injuries.
Sadiq, 18, who admitted outraging the victim's modesty and causing wrongful restraint to her, also pleaded guilty on Wednesday to molesting a 19-year-old and a 17-year-old in a lift and on a bus in August 2008 and August last year respectively. He was remanded until July 21, pending a reformative training report.
-- ST
Whatever happened to good old fashioned jerking off?

11 yo also wan...bloody desperate pervert
wth
at least
the girl brother did one gd thing
Punch that asshole
until go hospital
The elder brother should punch more and very hard to his FACE!
wow talk about coincidence. haha
again, why not something new ?
11 years old also want? ![]()
Reminds me of this
18 years old..wooohooo.. can take go whip liao
What a pedo
Originally posted by gunner77:Reminds me of this
Lolx
The guy pull up my skirt
so calm ....
he requires counselling
wtf? 11 yr old. zzz shiok meh? pedo. lol
Originally posted by zichuan:malay again, why not something new ?
u sound it like other races never did this? im a chinese myself but i never said these type of idiotic comments. U think chinese never did this? u born yesterday is it or u just plain retarded troll or u just want to make the malay look bad? no need to bring them lower, its already bad enough that they dont get some privileged here and the chinese do. If u go further down the page, u see some chinese guy involved in this similar news too.. why u never go to that topic and post the same thing like this "chinese again, why not something new ?" If ur a tamil person, then u should go to the "incest" issue. And u think raping a 11 year old is a desparate thing to do
can tell what kind of person u are. your true color already shown
Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:
u sound it like other races never did this? im a chinese myself but i never said these type of idiotic comments. U think chinese never did this? u born yesterday is it or u just plain retarded troll or u just want to make the malay look bad? no need to bring them lower, its already bad enough that they dont get some privileged here and the chinese do. If u go further down the page, u see some chinese guy involved in this similar news too.. why u never go to that topic and post the same thing like this "chinese again, why not something new ?" If ur a tamil person, then u should go to the "incest" issue. And u think raping a 11 year old is a desparate thing to docan tell what kind of person u are. your true color already shown
I call that prejudice. Just becoz his name is Arabic, it doesn't mean the guy would be a Malay. He could be an Indian or even a Chinese. Its either he types before he think or he is not a learned person.
why always brown do this ?
Originally posted by linwei20:The elder brother should punch more and very hard to his FACE!
Punch face not enough, punch his dick till become baby dick!
that fella could have been accused of attempted rape