I'd be embarrassed standing beside her really... i've this ex-gf that dress very skimpish whenever she go out. half the time im praying not to bump into any of my relatives ... PLEASE (yes although she got figure to die for, on bed im lucky when brought out i'd feel like killing myself)
What to do? She not doing anything illegal. But I dont like it when I saw it.
wait a group of rapist rape her then she will regret for life.. want to show off meh?
Originally posted by linwei20:wait a group of rapist rape her then she will regret for life.. want to show off meh?
If she's walking at JB shopping center.
eh???whats wrong ???theres nothing revealing about the gals....??!!i dont see any buttcheeks??or even 1/2 of any butt,,,,,
Originally posted by likeyou:
If she's walking at JB shopping center.
haha in singapore also will have.. you will never know how safe it is in Singapore nowadays..
so daring + slutty ![]()
i dont know why but i feel weird seeing singaporean girls wearing like this and this is me talking. I really adore singaporean girls.. i mean it but this, i feel weird seeing this pic. I prefer the original singaporean girls. Please i love the original singaporean girls not these type of revealing girls. BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL SINGAPOREAN GIRLS
wah....might as well dun wear suan le
lol
Aiya men complain too much la....nth to see u all complain...got "so much" to see...you all also complain.
Wa lao why all the fleshy and ugly girls like to reveal so much ? turnoff sia.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:wah....might as well dun wear suan le
lol
Aiya men complain too much la....nth to see u all complain...got "so much" to see...you all also complain.
We want to see lots and lots BUT only if the subject is a chiobu. This type of lasup, see oredi sore eyes...............better dun see!
Originally posted by Fenixx:
We want to see lots and lots BUT only if the subject is a chiobu. This type of lasup, see oredi sore eyes...............better dun see!
ya lor. if chio i still don't mind. this kind of quality please dont wear until so skimply.
with that kind of non-figure, even if naked also nobody interested lah !
before u all say anything...
u all dare to wear until like tat or not?
What a sick world..
Thats not even half a butt, I want my money back, kthxbai.
her back is
look at the amount of fats ![]()
Best dun wear like this singapore still a conservative society.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:before u all say anything...
u all dare to wear until like tat or not?
i know Ah Gui lurves to wear micro-mini skirt la...........but you oni show your milky white long legs ma...........
if anyone of u are shocked, then u shd try visiting bali. Ang mos of all shapes and sizes, tall or short wear bikinis. Then u'll truly know the meaning of 'flesh parade'.
when clarice put on tat type of outfit.... the camera taking this pic will get blurred bcos of its shiny rebound