Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lan Kwai Fong is a known " pick-up" place for ONS for swingers....
IF you are not a swinger.. don't accept any drinks from strangers....
i alway travel solo lei... so far... never got raped by 3 women b4... damn...
where is red light district in hong kong?
wah lau.... you tink me a swinger ? kns
Originally posted by Rooney9:where is red light district in hong kong?
portland road
Originally posted by Rooney9:where is red light district in hong kong?
HK ... you can find entertainment in Kowloon area....
But if you really want good enjoyment... take a 1hr boat journey to MACAU....
FULL of entertainment for GUYs... eat, drink.. f**k, gamble.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
HK ... you can find entertainment in Kowloon area....But if you really want good enjoyment... take a 1hr boat journey to MACAU....
FULL of entertainment for GUYs... eat, drink.. f**k, gamble....
how much is one night entertainment there?
sympathy on her getting raped. but she was almost asking for it by getting drunk at lan guai fang, going out with 3 guys and going with them to the yatch.
22 years old...not 12 yrs old. If she is primary 6, school will have to take the blame.
Originally posted by hisoka:sympathy on her getting raped. but she was almost asking for it by getting drunk at lan guai fang, going out with 3 guys and going with them to the yatch.
Yeah lor... You can get drunk anywhere... but NOT AT LKF.... goner !!!
I can see ( on previous trips ).. that.. there are Some Guys preying on Solo ladies drinking out at pubs... [ NOT ME lah ].. i was there with some HK gfs.. hehe.
Where is her pic.
If she chio than very sad. If she not chio than forget it. She should have been killed too so as to reduce the population of ugly girls in the world
This incident makes me angry.
Did this news appear in straits time or our local newspaper?
If not it might be a fake story..
NAive stomper... ![]()
i someime wonder if these are part of being navie singaporean going overseas? There is such a thing call "Awareness" and that doesn't seemed to registered to "Some" Singaporean when they travelled overseas.
I mean you can walked in an unsafe street in a decent hours or agressive walked in NY and not get Jacked.
the victim met the 3 men at a bar, not the school premises right?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:i someime wonder if these are part of being navie singaporean going overseas? There is such a thing call "Awareness" and that doesn't seemed to registered to "Some" Singaporean when they travelled overseas.
I mean you can walked in an unsafe street in a decent hours or agressive walked in NY and not get Jacked.
Sometimes, that makes all the difference between enjoying your holiday and spending 3 agonising days waiting for a new passport, especially in Spain and Italy.
But I still see S'poreans walking around with their earphones jammed firmly in their ears overseas.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i alway travel solo lei... so far... never got raped by 3 women b4... damn...
That's probably b'coz raping you no shiok...... they are plotting to waylay you and bugger you upside-down!
Originally posted by Rooney9:
how much is one night entertainment there?
Are u referring to Macau?
It varies from 200+ Singapore dollars all the way to $10k, $20k
depending on what do you mean by entertainment ![]()
gambling, vice, ktv/nightclubs etc ![]()
Originally posted by Chester_Lim:Did this news appear in straits time or our local newspaper?
If not it might be a fake story..
it came out today.
everything oso want the school to take the blame...
she went pub for CCA huh...
Poor gal. Hope shes fine now.
i just want to made an observation base on my experience as a panel member to qualify students for semester abroad in London. (not from SG of course)
We make sure that selected students are sound and can be successful in their semester abroad and able to "complete" the program.
That include mental maturity that they can take care of "themselve" for very clear reason there is no evaluation from the University to evaluate candidates but simply have Money will Travel..... this particular students fail in many aspect that include maturity...
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:Poor gal. Hope shes fine now.
she was stone all the way...............i am sure her hangover was more dramatics than the traumatics incident.
Originally posted by Kenashi:everything oso want the school to take the blame...
she went pub for CCA huh...
you blame the University for sending students abroad without evaluation.....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:i just want to made an observation base on my experience as a panel member to qualify students for semester abroad in London. (not from SG of course)
We make sure that selected students are sound and can be successful in their semester abroad and able to "complete" the program.
That include mental maturity that they can take care of "themselve" for very clear reason there is no evaluation from the University to evaluate candidates but simply have Money will Travel..... this particular students fail in many aspect that include maturity...
OMG you're working in a school?!??!
*faints*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:OMG you're working in a school?!??!
*faints*
Did i said i worked for University?.....i said i was in the panel members who evaluate students. when a university market a "study abroad program" it needs to have integrity.... Academics program base on quality and achieving successful program reflect on the branding of the Institution.