"When I looked out
of my kitchen, I saw this young lady sunbathing at the top of the
carpark near our HDB block.
"Her buttocks is in full view of our
neighbours in the opposite block.
"She suntanned at the wrong
place.
"She should have done it at the beach instead. Moreover,
isn't it also dangerous to suntan at a carpark?
Sunbathing is just an excuse...... exhibitionism is the motive la.........
WTH
Damn attention seeking sia
really dangerous.
but then i see teens playing at the top level of carparks too. in the day they are mostly empty.
i think she lose a bet? what kind of people would do this.. its confirm being forced to do this because of some bet
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i think she lose a bet? what kind of people would do this.. its confirm being forced to do this because of some bet
you kena before?
ahahaha
anyway, it is a dangerous place.. she should find a safer place
that being said, it'll be a nicer world if more women sunbathe in bikinis... ahahahaha ![]()
knn la
the stomper no say which carpark
i hate stomp!
>=(
now dats wat i call a real woman...from china.
she could have done it in swimming pools all around island but chose a despwerate way of gettin a suntan....yup..thats china alright!
needs to see more pix of her.
hey a flabby tummy??!!thinks mebbe she just gave birth or something
eats beef tartare n watches her suntan
shes lucky im not in spore...would have eaten her in carpark.
Why would it be dangerous? There are rarely any vehicles going to the top deck, except maybe to try some luck that the warden aint as hardworking.
Maximum sun ?
Higher elevation... means the rays hit her body faster... tan faster.... better tan ?
lol
the guys are not complaining~
hahahhahaha
lolx attention seeker =.=
stomper must be jealous the girl has got a better figure than her
Really? All I see is flat, and I don't mean the carpark.
I think she lose a bet with her friend between Germany and spain match.....
wats the location of this MSCP?
maybe stomper is curvy at all the wrong places?
WHERE IS THE LOCATION ?!
Attention seeker.
aiyah.........i thought suntan naked or what..............chay !