WAS it intentional or not?
Two years ago, Patrick Loo Shun Wen reached across the mattress where his girlfriend and her friend were sleeping and touched the latter's breast.
The 27-year-old sales executive later pleaded guilty to molest and was sentenced to six months jail.
But on Tuesday, during Loo's appeal hearing, a High Court judge questioned whether he really intended to molest the woman, then 18, at all.
In the end, Justice V. K. Rajah set aside the jail term and fined Loo $1,000 instead, with the judge describing it as a bizarre case.
'Despite the fact that you have pleaded guilty, it's unclear to me what had actually taken place because you were in bed with your girlfriend with whom you wanted to get intimate with,' said Justice Rajah.
-- ST
-_________________________-
Next time want to get intimate only do it when alone not in the presence of other girls.
Weird.
Seeking a menage a trois? :P
Certainly didn't work.
wah 1 k fine only.
wah lan eh............. kyo tio gu eh lan jiao leh !!!!!!!
He blow for the judge huh?
stupid act
by someone who jolly well should be sleeping during that period of time
Why that "victim" is on the couple's bed? Dont tell me that girl is a L.....![]()
This Patrick should thank his lucky star man... If not huh, after 4 months in jail, he can act in brokeback mountain liao...
'Despite the fact that you have pleaded guilty, it's unclear to me what had actually taken place because you were in bed with your girlfriend with whom you wanted to get intimate with,' said Justice Rajah.
Justice Rajah doesn't understand Human nature, what 1 do not own is always desired. Altough He has a free pair of breast to play with (His Girlfriend's) he decided to touch the other girl's breast for the shiokness. Luck guy.
wow 1 k fine only.
that's pretty expensive huh? touching one breast and it cost $1000. Wat about two then? Or anything like buy 2 get 2 free lol?
most likely he acted to much jap AV like mi lah... so wan to try holding breasts of 2 different gal at the same time lah... compare compare who bigger what....
maybe he tot his gf's fren is his gf cos 4 breasts same size?
or he wanna initiate 3some since all 3 of them are literally sleeping "together" already.
He wanted 3some lah. =.=''
Wah...... Threesome.......i wan dat too.....
I think singapore got not enough money to pay our ministers high salary lah.
So the judge order him to be fined instead so they can use the money to pay our ministers salary. If send him to jail still need to feed him for 6 months waste money you know
Lanjia0
touch his gf one until touch his gf frens de
eyesight fail
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lanjia0
touch his gf one until touch his gf frens de
eyesight fail
Either he did it in the dark where the lights are off, or he is cockeye... Super pah jiao!
Originally posted by -Wanderer-:
Either he did it in the dark where the lights are off, or he is cockeye... Super pah jiao!
or he see wa e boobs go big muz touch touch (knowing that his gf boobs not so) ![]()
poor judge of character (pun intended)
why did he plead guilty then?