Professor Luc Montagnier declares: “We can be exposed to HIV many times without being chronically infected. Our immune system will get rid of the virus within a few weeks.”
These remarks are from the man who obtained the Nobel Prize in Medicine for his discovery, in 1983, of HIV, the so–called virus that causes AIDS.
This is not Professor Montagnier’s first such statement. In 1990 he declared, on American TV, that HIV was not the cause of AIDS and that HIV’s role might only be secondary in the destruction of the immune system of infected people.
He said by building up the infected person's immune system, drugs and vaccines are not needed at all.
As long as it's controversial, you'll swallow it hook, line and sinker. AHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
from the guy that discovered the virus also controversial ???
there are more and more scientists saying the same thing by the way.............
don't forget, who benefits from the sales of drugs and vaccines ?
this world is not such a simple place, brudder !
the World Health Organization is mostly funded by pharma companies by the way ! any surprise that they touted all those vaccines ?
What happen to mutations of viruses? Pft.
how would i know ?
i never win no Nobel Prize leh...........
i'm just digging up these info that are not reported by the mainstream news.
. So now u into informative journalism uh? Hahah.
boh bian leh..............
ven when i'm in primary school, i know the mainstream news cannot be trusted totally........especially political news...........politics cannot be so simple as reported in the news.........
Ya lor. I think so too. So why u think we can trust u?
i never said must trust me but just think about it................
for example Britain released that Libyan bomber last year i think say he gonna die but now doctors say he's gonna live for 10 more years........now now BP announced they're gonna start drilling for oil off Libya...............
the connection is obvious enough...................
just like S'pore released that rogue trader becoz he got cancer but he's still alive and kicking now..............why ?
that trader was doing what he was told.............to bankrupt Barings so ING can take it over..............
and why S'pore govt bought Standard Chartered from the Khoo Family after tax evasion trial only to sell it a few months later to foreigners ?
HIV is the virus.
AIDS is the disease.
And the cure...

Slyvester Stallone - "You're the disease, I am the cure."
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:from the guy that discovered the virus also controversial ???
there are more and more scientists saying the same thing by the way.............
don't forget, who benefits from the sales of drugs and vaccines ?
this world is not such a simple place, brudder !
the World Health Organization is mostly funded by pharma companies by the way ! any surprise that they touted all those vaccines ?
So naive...you think I've never heard of this before? Do you really think beetroot, garlic and lemon juice are going to save us from AIDS? AHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:how would i know ?
i never win no Nobel Prize leh...........
i'm just digging up these info that are not reported by the mainstream news.
Sure, you know how to dig up and regurgitate arguments, but it's too bad that your intelligence stops there and you don't know how to dig up counter-arguments too. ![]()
If enough people say that the Flying Spaghetti Monster exists, are you also going to vomit that? ![]()
I dont usually believe in tin foil hats or shape shifting reptilians, but check this out: google the Strecker Memorandum.
Threre is a Google and Youtube video, but the google one doesnt work for me and the youtube one is pretty grainy, Its made in the 80's after all. It basically described the HIV and AIDS epidemic and its origins. And it says monkeys are not responsible for it,
If the information is true, this world is a fuckin scary place to live. I hope its not, been trying to find holes in the information or things that can be disproven. Can't seem to find it so far.
Monkeys are not responsible for AIDS.
The virus that causes AIDS jumped from monkey to humans. Notably to truck drivers in Africa. How?, is anybody's guess.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Sure, you know how to dig up and regurgitate arguments, but it's too bad that your intelligence stops there and you don't know how to dig up counter-arguments too.
If enough people say that the Flying Spaghetti Monster exists, are you also going to vomit that?
Its really exist ok!
I saw it ytd!
AT ECP!
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:He said by building up the infected person's immune system, drugs and vaccines are not needed at all.
This is rather interesting but I doubt it'll work. There are HIV1 and HIV2. There are some African sex workers who were immune to HIV (can't remember if it's 1 or 2) but in the end they contracted the other type of HIV which they were not immune to.
Also, AIDS is a later stage of a HIV infection where the immune system , especially cd4+ t cells ,are almost depleted and the person will die even with a common cold.
Everything is a hoax !
Originally posted by mancha:HIV is the virus.
AIDS is the disease.
And the cure...
Slyvester Stallone - "You're the disease, I am the cure."
haha.. lol!
5-6 years ago, British news reported one guy with HIV or AIDS unwittingly cured himself of it by eating fresh raw coconuts for a month while he was at Thailand or Sri Lanka...................months later when they tried to interview the guy again, they found he's been reported missing !
was he killed off ? who knows..........and no surprise !
in the 90's many doctors and scientists began saying that HIV wasn't from apes becoz..........
1) the local Africans have been eating apes for hundreds of years and nothing ever happened............
2) the 1st reported HIV or AIDS cases were of black gays in New York...........way before any cases reported in Africa
3) former pharmaceutical and government employees said these black gays were targetted by offering them free vaccines against STDs containing the HIV viruses.............
4) later vaccines for smallpox, etc were given free to certain black Africans................these Africans were the 1st reported HIV cases in Africa too.............
the hting to consider is how come so many NEW diseases are appearing only in the last few decades ??
recently, the US Army admitted that Lyme's Disease was actually a military project and that there are other diseases created for military purposes.
Oh dear,
Man Made Epidemics for Profits!
if countries can go to war so that the big corporations can make money, what's stopping them about man-made illnesses...........
vaccines killed more US soldiers during WW1 than the actual fighting !
AIDS was most likely created to reduce black populations........Sth Africa's population is shrinking now for years due to AIDS.............over 60% of it's Army is AIDS positive liao !