Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:Heard from some don-know-reliable-or-not-source that the two fellow are going to appeal wor....... zhun bo???
i hope they appeal big-time..................then fail and get a bigger jail sentence !
next up will be Kong Hee and Sun Ho..................maybe Kong Hee and James Phang can share a cell ??
James Phang : '' eh.........Kong Hee.....you also come in already ah !? ''
Originally posted by -StarDust-:Wow they gt punished by the law but will the ppl get back their money.
since the early ponzi gamers are allowed to keep their ill-gotten money..............the later gamers will get very little back lor.............
Originally posted by googoomuck:Is the CPF also a Ponzi scheme?
shocking coming from you ! maybe you're starting to open your mind up............
i said that long ago and kana blasted saying i'm crazy !
CPF is a ponzi scheme..............but always got new players becoz kana forced by PAP mah...........the increase of foreigners in S'pore probably has something to do with it....
that's why PAP keep deferring payment of CPF by increasing retirement age...minimum amount..............CPF Life scheme............etc etc........
Originally posted by Googooboyy:Wah money n BMWs.. where do i sign up?
On a serious note, all these get-rich quick scheme works truly.. for a few years and then you'll end up in jail probably. I too think that the punishment were light, but perhaps it was due to their age? But isn't the law impartial.... ?
you really interested? i can ask my friend to call you up to intro their ' package '..... pm me.... ![]()
there is no fairness in this world..... ![]()
new scam...........err, scheme that's coming up...............
New Creation City Harvest VAMPIRE Empire................''investment'' can be paid monthly............10% of monthly income.............
Originally posted by Googooboyy:Wah money n BMWs.. where do i sign up?
On a serious note, all these get-rich quick scheme works truly.. for a few years and then you'll end up in jail probably. I too think that the punishment were light, but perhaps it was due to their age? But isn't the law impartial.... ?
yayyayaya....and mani mani sg sluts for u to fuck....arent they born for that desires?
Yes send them to jail !
take away their sunshine !!!! ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Yes send them to jail !
they are going to jail.............
they should be sent to hell..............maybe the Devil also kana conned by them..............LOL
As much as sunshine empire is an extreme case, but i believe it's not an isolated case. People needs to be more aware and understand how to identify a good opportunity & a sounds good opportunity.
Zac
Sunshine Empire aftermath

Wednesday, February 4, 2009//The Sun Has Set

source: http://adword-ad-word.blogspot.com/2009_02_01_archive.html
AIYAH................i thought they kana longer jail sentences..............
hope all involved in this scam will kana jail time and reborn as cockroaches..................
no such thing as being reborn lar u goondoo!!!!!!! once u die means u die!!! u can never be reborn again.it will never happen