STOMPer Woo saw this couple making out on a staircase landing at a Woodlands block, using the national flag as a mat.
Said the STOMPer:
"I saw this young couple opposite my block at Block 893 Woodlands Drive 50. on the staircase landing.
"They were using the national flag as a mat.
"As I was rushing to send my kids to school, I didn't stop them."
Your kids are more important than the national flag?!?!![]()
Her kids are more important than the pride of our National flag. What more can she say about others. Period.
doing it for sg leh.
still complain!
how many of you have seen the goddamned little flags on cars which have broken off and being driven over by other cars?
Produce more babies please, we need more singaporeans
Originally posted by TTFU:Produce more babies please, we need more singaporeans
actually, we need fewer
sperm and blood on spore flag?......
i was actually wondering if "stomper" was involved in that act.. ![]()
Let me get this straight.....
He was rushing his kids to school, fine, but he can still take out his camera phone to photograph them from close range?
How is photographing them any easier than just shouting, 'HOI! CUT THAT OUT!'
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:sperm and blood on spore flag?......
shedding blood for the country~! ![]()
tripsky,,,,,making out on a flag...........actually i find a gal ina swimsuit made outa national flag look kinmda tempting...but making out on a flag is kinda crude.
but then folks at woodland should be mostly malaysians and most of people in spore are foreigners......so spore flag for foreigners could be used for anything from floor mat outside their toilet ...table cloths or general purpose rags.
get a life.....
Can't they find a better place...
Majulah singapura ! unf unf unf!
OMG. Cant they respect the flag?
PCB, infidels!
No wonder I saw national flag throw on the floor.
I saw flag lying on the ground and in dustbin
PPl dun love national flag nowadays. Haizzzz ... ...
Its a towel la...
the quality of the cloth really does not make a good towel and mat. It does not absorb water.
for decoration only?
Originally posted by ~PEPPER~:No wonder I saw national flag throw on the floor.
I saw flag lying on the ground and in dustbin
PPl dun love national flag nowadays. Haizzzz ... ...
ha ha ha ha......... don't step on it especially police or gahment ppl around, kena fine then gar nah lan...... better siam far far away when saw one lying around.....
they dun even respect the country..... forget it
We are Singapore, Singapore-ans..