A woman has been charged with two counts of performing a sexual act on a girl who was then about 13-years-old.
The 21-year-old student allegedly committed the act on the girl in a flat in the north-eastern part of Singapore in November 2008.
The woman allegedly performed the same sexual act on the girl at Siloso Beach Resort in Sentosa on February 1st last year.
They were believed to be in a relationship at the time.
The pre-trial conference for this case will be held on 13 September.
Those convicted of the crime could be jailed up to two years, fined a maximum of $5,000 or both.
Subsequent offenders could be jailed up to 4 years, fined a maximum of $10,000 or both.
-- 938Live
Lesbian.... nice.
�了什么世界??
what's happening here, man ???!!!
like that also go jail ah ?
so who reported?![]()
oo
FAIL lesbian sex tio gan ![]()
ccb confirm butch do 1... no dick dun act la..
Maybe they live corridor flat... Neighbour walk pass... WTH!!!
you people don't see the problem with someone who is 21 taking advantage of a 13 year old??
this weekends 4ds (ka tau zi) 2113 !! ![]()
wonder how they do it. if got video good. sneek ones maybe nbetter tha people pose one ![]()
Originally posted by themoment86:if its opposite sex?will they still be charged?
haix..garment should be open…what’s wrong with lesbian/gay..sad la
I see you failed your English Comprehension.
Had you read the article properly, you would have read that one of them was 13 years old.
Regardless of heterosexual or homosexual sex, it would have counted as a case of sexual assault on a minor. ![]()
the 21yo girl needs a real man!
What a sick world..
What pleasure could one get from 13 years old?!? Weirdo!
Sick!
Originally posted by Fernandobale:What pleasure could one get from 13 years old?!? Weirdo!
Virgin.
Guys, who knows the 21 years old kena some bad BGR before, so she turn to a les? Or maybe this 13 yr old too bored and 21 yr old gal no boy want for some reason, so has to become a les.
She should have chose me to perform the sexual act instead
This kind could be experiment experiment. Then now the younger one cry foul?
Originally posted by themoment86:what i am trying to say is that even if they are of legal age…they will still be charged isn’t it?homosexual is ILLEGAL in s.i.n.g.a.p.o.r.e …..........................
.“
Thought only between man then will be charge?
I think the charge now would not be that of homosexual, but because the 21 yo committed the act when the victim is a minor.
i wondered how it was discovered..![]()
unless
e girl tell her mother about it ?
Maybe that time r/s, the 21 yo didn't break up properly or did something unforgivable, so now 13 yo decided to get back at her?