Originally posted by zichuan:i just felt tat serve the hk right.. death is better. they suay bastard
Wtf is wrong with you.
Originally posted by zichuan:i just felt tat serve the hk right.. death is better. they suay bastard
Hey you where not happy? you not happy with malay AND NOW you not happy with chinese... What the PROBLEM with you.. can you at least RESPECT THE DEAD instead of being RACISM!!
Saw in the news the phil president talk...kind of dont know what he talk...catch no balls...seem like mumbling....
honkie is chinese, but they got ugly face . deserve to die. one word SUAY
The overall operations turn horribly wrong.
Look at the police, all move to the rear, then front....and the hijacker even know their movements inside the coach (got tv)!
Bad bad move!
Originally posted by Phantomnite:Their posture to strike looks good. Maybe they keep glancing at how they look like on tv, and adjust themselves rather than use their brain on how to think to save these people! I can't wait to hear the accounts of those survivors. Then maybe we can really know
1) Has any victims died due to the exchange of shots from the police?
2) Did the gun man mention anything about letting them off if his request is receded?
3) What was the gun man behavior and aggression like?
4) What time did the first/ first two victims died?
dunno yet. as of now, the news haven't confirmed anything.
2) Did the gun man mention anything about letting them off if his request is receded?
I'm sure. His intention was merely to redress his dismissal from work and request for reinstatement of his job. Kenna sacked means no retirement money. In other countries, ppl rely on that. They are not like Singapore got CPF money.
According to Mrs Leung, one of the survivor, the gunman had no intention of killing anyone. She blamed it on the govt/police for acting too slow which caused her husband and children to die.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9Y_pjh8jhY
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/video (World 24 Aug 2010
Philippine police admit blunders in deadly hostage ordeal)
4) What time did the first/ first two victims died?
no info leh. I also want to know.
Is it because they heard gunshots, or gunman said he has killed two of the hostages, that the police decided to storm into the bus?
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... seriously, what the hell is wrong with all these imbeciles?
Authorities screwed up big time, innocent people died ===> Kodak moment?!?!?
It's the same as in SG.
Accidents happen, something goes wrong, ppl's misfortune = stomp time+imbeciles postings. We do have youtube & those online videos to laugh at dun we?
This is funny as Shit! just as funny when D twin towers got taken out. haha.....
Originally posted by zichuan:honkie is chinese, but they got ugly face . deserve to die. one word SUAY
WTF u rly got problem by racism around IS IT!? u really no respect at all is it?
sorry to those offended again & being off topic... someone's being racism again
diam diam la father mother die onli mah, they realli suay mah, tats life bro.
ya lor
muz fck zichuan mom or blame her lor
give birth to a son/daughter that onli knw racist
haiz
i wonder hor
should i fck zichuan father or blame him too huh?
aiyo
y isnt zichuan family die instead of those HK tourists..
My heart really goes out to the survivors. I really wonder how they are ever going to walk out of the trauma.
Originally posted by zichuan:diam diam la father mother die onli mah, they realli suay mah, tats life bro.
tell us whether u feel that same way or not if your mum and dad died.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:My heart really goes out to the survivors. I really wonder how they are ever going to walk out of the trauma.
haiz
i hope they can get on with it ..
I pity the Pinay maid in HKG now they kena targeted!!!!
Its tough being an oversea maid now they suffer the back lash of this incident!!!!
Sigh as the goes says: One for all, all for one... so tat means tat gunman makes the hk tourist suffer, the whole manilla ppl (including the polices) suffers back by become targets (as wat arapahoe says)
Why the world wont have peace for once. Like wat Plastic Bag says too...
Every country have different standard of treating people....i mean i don't think PRC or HKG is any better.....to punish the Philippines over this incident is "Childish"
The lesson to learn from this incident is to provide financial resources to train the police.....not punish them......!!!!
Originally posted by Arapahoe:Every country have different standard of treating people....i mean i don't think PRC or HKG is any better.....to punish the Philippines over this incident is "Childish"
The lesson to learn from this incident is to provide financial resources to train the police.....not punish them......!!!!
Philippine is a highly corrupted country. The US during the late 1990 try to provide financial and military training to the Philippine Armed Forces. But most of the money end up somewhere. The soldier are also half hearted when carried out their mission or training. It is not just simple of giving them money and train their police force.
If you really want to change Philippine. You must make a wholesale change from top to bottom. Just like some of the Africa countries..
Double post---
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
dunno yet. as of now, the news haven't confirmed anything.
I'm sure. His intention was merely to redress his dismissal from work and request for reinstatement of his job. Kenna sacked means no retirement money. In other countries, ppl rely on that. They are not like Singapore got CPF money.
According to Mrs Leung, one of the survivor, the gunman had no intention of killing anyone. She blamed it on the govt/police for acting too slow which caused her husband and children to die.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9Y_pjh8jhY
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/video (World 24 Aug 2010
Philippine police admit blunders in deadly hostage ordeal)4) What time did the first/ first two victims died?
no info leh. I also want to know.
Is it because they heard gunshots, or gunman said he has killed two of the hostages, that the police decided to storm into the bus?
Right now I'm just waiting for the survivors to give an account of what happen. They are the best to inform the media on the actions that police could have taken to save their family.
such a waste should have kill all the honkies, they are worthless prick anyway.
Originally posted by zenden9:
Philippine is a highly corrupted country. The US during the late 1990 try to provide financial and military training to the Philippine Armed Forces. But most of the money end up somewhere. The soldier are also half hearted when carried out their mission or training. It is not just simple of giving them money and train their police force.If you really want to change Philippine. You must make a wholesale change from top to bottom. Just like some of the Africa countries..
not change the country....but provide training.
This pretty much sum up philipines. What can you expect from a country which produces mums n sirs? Maybe china should send one or two nukes to wake them wake.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:I pity the Pinay maid in HKG now they kena targeted!!!!
Its tough being an oversea maid now they suffer the back lash of this incident!!!!
my colleague even joke joke ask mi to becareful.. since i am dark dark and in hk now.....everyday the news here is on this topic now..........
anyway.. give mi some weapon i will settle the case even better than those "special" forces they have lor.. knn.. si bei no standard........ one of the government big boss... dunno the foreign minister or president still dare to say like the russia case last time... also got ppl die.. and russian are more better armed and trained compare to them what.. so no choice lor.....
sad for families of innocent deaths
Then anyone here know about the Mumbai hostage?? the police was like what manilla?