Saw this on Stomp, did you guys see this? Very daring lah...wish I get to see them on the road! ha ha
Duh, forgot the link here
it's on the wanbao today
the uncle in the bus holding it up for eberyone to see
Originally posted by Fernandobale:Saw this on Stomp, did you guys see this? Very daring lah...wish I get to see them on the road! ha ha
Eye feast for the males.
not in thongs leh................
if i were one of the girls............car must be a convertible...............bikini top will be white and translucent..........
i will wear super short skirt without panties..............at traffic light, i'll stop next to a crowded bus and then i'll start flapping my skirt to cool me between the legs..................
that's what i call a show-stopper................
Drive naked better
wa
y not wear transparent one ![]()
maybe it's Just For Laughs.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Drive naked better
It should be agaisnt the law.
i am begining to wonder if all these are stage. Reason u hold a camera all day running around singapore....what are the chances you get picture in closed up...on folks kissing, wearing Bikini....!!!
wat are handphone cameras for?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat are handphone cameras for?
so even with cell phone but my point is how often do you get to clip kissing, exposing body....pictures in Singapore? Not to mention it is UPCLOSe shot.
cos they are actually everywhere
some ppl bery observant
and hp cam got this feature call zoom
so technically are they allowed to wear bikini in public places other than the beach/swimming pools?
if can, a man wearing just a brief walking on streets is also ok lor? ![]()
if this is u, it's definitely ok!
Originally posted by FireIce:cos they are actually everywhere
some ppl bery observant
and hp cam got this feature call zoom
i also want to highlight why it is possible stage.......
The 2 pairs of hand are not on Steering wheel....so I think the car is not moving!!!! But Seatbelt on!!!! If the Car is in motion do you know how fast you need to clip that shot to produce that picture!!!!
If this is a real pictures....than
The camera person sneak behind a bush by the beach near the parking lot to take pictures!!!! Peeping Tom!!!!
Should call the police to investigate for invasion of privacy.....!!!!
hoping to see pics of a girl riding pillion on a motorbike.................in super short skirt and no panties...........
hahha they can drive more at my hdb carpark. I will pay for their parking!!
Some ppl comment at stomp, it is the Citroen C3. I think maybe because they link it to the Visio Drive? Seems like it's the case from their website. http://www.citroen.com.sg/main/#
wow singapore gals so open.
nothing special lah. one saturada a few months ago when i first meet up with angel7030 we actually went to one quiet ulu open grassland area in singapore. i have no car so we told the public transport. angel not in bikini but what she wore that day when we took the public trransporti can say is rather 'light'. Angel7030 has the taiwanese / jiponese look. with the correct touch of makeup i find her an interesting subject.
then once we reached the place and walked into the ulu grassland i intructed her to be 'free' and easy. i told video and photos of her there. she was open and disengaged from all restriction of the public eye. what we did there to make the photos sensual yet artistic is a story no word can discribe. she also changed there in the ulu place because she brought along several pieces of apparels foor the photoshoot. what i like of her was that she listen and obeys to all my commands on what to wear, how to wear.
thats nothin....i only saw last week some gal in shorts put her long legs on the dash board.
dun sound like angel7030,.....sounds like a blown up sex doll
They are just waiting for disaster to happen.
betel nuts beauty?
girls in bikini won;t turn me on, even angel7030 knows that. only swaku pople just mention pigini only they turn on