STOMPer Nur' Ilham spotted this
couple at the Multi Storey carpark of Block 34A Marsiling Drive
yesterday (Aug 27), sharing an intimate moment in full view of the
public. What horrified Nur' Ilham was the audacity of the girl, who
removed both her top and bra.
The girl then proceeded to lie down and allowed the guy to grope her.
The STOMPer says:
“My mom spotted the couple at 5pm while she was looking out for my brothers to arrive home.
“The couple was just chatting at that time until they started kissing.
“At
that time we couldn’t care less because we thought they would be smart
enough to look around and notice that there might be people watching
them but no, it turned out to be a very passionate kiss and we were
really shocked when the girl removed her top and then even her bra.
“I went to fetch my camera and started snapping openly but they seemed to be really engrossed.
“The girl even laid down on the dirty floor and the guy just went on to touch her all over.
“They
stopped a couple of times to look around but the weird thing is they
didn’t spot us though it really obvious that we were looking at them.
“They did it on for about an hour.
“Luckily for my mom, she couldn’t see very clearly as it was happening quite a distance away.
“I
believe it is becoming a trend among young couples who can’t get their
own rooms to engage in such raunchy behaviour in public.
“According to my friends, they have seen these things happen several times in our neighbourhood.
“Maybe it is time for parents to be aware of what their kids might be doing when they are out.
I know STOMPer Nur' Ilham loves enjoying watching free porn
This is ridiculous.
Nowadays teenagers damn horny... Everywhere oso do...
Wow.... if he was really that disturbed, then why he was watching a free show for one full hour, while taking photos all the way?
And his mom didn't stop him from watching the show? Wow.
Indirect slap to the stompers face ![]()
Got balls to take photo, no balls to stop.
the girl looks 14-15
booooo...
i seriously question the validity of STomper pictures.....
The Bikini pictures has alot of unanswer questions.......
Waa the girl strip not scare people walk pass meh. I know it the top floor but there is a small possibilty ma. The guy confirm playing with her lor cuz you won't let your girlfriend strip in public and run the risk of other people seeing her body. I think the girl just kinda horny and naive la.
Blanga with phil maid?
Seriously i never saw a maid wearing skirt before man. And that guy looks too young to be bangla leh. Maybe he is short?
The stomper is a real pU$$y can. Should have threatened them with the pics in return to grope that shawty and her smooth skin ( from the pic of course).
besides, Stomp doesnt give you extra points for the amout of skin sexposed. the marginal benefit of doing the above far outweighs the cost of posting it online.
eee y show the girl back
can show front bo
Originally posted by likeyou:Blanga with phil maid?
if it's a bangla he'll buy a cheapo tent from carrefour and pitch it with his maid at east coast park.
Originally posted by Icygecko84:Seriously i never saw a maid wearing skirt before man. And that guy looks too young to be bangla leh. Maybe he is short?
These are clearly local kids. They can't be more than 16 years old. They're too young to be a Bangla worker and a FIlipino maid.
Anyway, dollars to donuts say that if the STOMPer had really stayed to watch the action for one hour, there are actually more revealing photos in his camera.
So, really, it's right back at the STOMPer himself..... as much as I don't condone the actions of the kids, watching the show for one full hour while taking photographs all the way sounds kinda perverted, no? ![]()
About 1 year ago while walking down the staircase from my 8th floor hdb flat (maisonette), I got a shock when I saw a young Chinese couple trying to have sex on the staircase between the 7th & 8th floor. The young girl was lying with her hot pants pulled down below the knees with the young man (also pants down below the knees) on top of her.
The sight was really unexpected & I was so taken aback that instead of walking down & past the couple, I quickly back stepped up to the 8th floor common corridor & went down by the end of the staircase.
Actually I was on the way to buy some 4d nos at a nearby Spore Pools 4 d outlet which I subsequently bought some nos but since then, whatever nos I bought had never appear on the winning list!!
Is the stomper going to upload and share the better photos?
He got free show watch that's why stay so long ![]()
so fun.
mom says cannot see coz' too far.
so you see.... for a full hour.
i think it's quite common in singapore. My friend was leaving for the airport the other day and spotted a couple in doggy position at the staircase. It was wee hours and I think they didnt expect it at all.
My friend told them that he will call the police if they don't farkoff now and they did. lol. I think having a kiss at the staircase is still ok but to be naked and having sex? haha dun they ever think of any plan Bs?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:i think it's quite common in singapore. My friend was leaving for the airport the other day and spotted a couple in doggy position at the staircase. It was wee hours and I think they didnt expect it at all.
My friend told them that he will call the police if they don't farkoff now and they did. lol. I think having a kiss at the staircase is still ok but to be naked and having sex? haha dun they ever think of any plan Bs?
i think they are so engrossed that they won't even want to bother a plan B!
Originally posted by richong 3216:About 1 year ago while walking down the staircase from my 8th floor hdb flat (maisonette), I got a shock when I saw a young Chinese couple trying to have sex on the staircase between the 7th & 8th floor. The young girl was lying with her hot pants pulled down below the knees with the young man (also pants down below the knees) on top of her.
The sight was really unexpected & I was so taken aback that instead of walking down & past the couple, I quickly back stepped up to the 8th floor common corridor & went down by the end of the staircase.
Actually I was on the way to buy some 4d nos at a nearby Spore Pools 4 d outlet which I subsequently bought some nos but since then, whatever nos I bought had never appear on the winning list!!
You should at least called the police.
should've stayed there and called the police.
stupid act...