Originally posted by parn:
I want to clap for your stupidity now......Do you know what was the hourly rate for your stupid fast-food restaurant? Did you compared the previous rate with the current one? Do you know why there was an adjustment in the previous rate?
You may compare the previous starting rate for retail jobs against the current rates if you are not too lazy.
Even your current job position also have your own difference in rates. What are the differences in rates if you were to be employed a few years back compared to being employed now?
I can tell you, the kind of minimum wage scheme in your stupid imagination is going to kill yourself.
Because employers will pay you minimum wage according to the stupid law that your "professor" has recommended, and why do you think it will boost job morale and productivity when everyone will be paid the same minimum wage in the same job, regardless of how talented, qualified, hard-working, you have worked for the company?
Will you be motivated to increase productivity??
Do a search and you will see many countries in the world have the minimum wage laws, going by this, the whole world is stupid except you?
You are really retarded.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Do a search and you will see many countries in the world have the minimum wage laws, going by this, the whole world is stupid except you?
You are really retarded.
You don't even know what is the difference between Minimum Wage Scheme and Minimum Wage Law right?
Do you need to go and find out the difference between Scheme and Law?
Which one is optional and which one isn't optional?
For your information, they are not the same thing and you will be amazed to find out that one has actually existed longer than the other. ![]()
better check if you have blood in your pad cos u are displaying symptoms of PMS lol.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:better check if you have blood in your pad cos u are displaying symptoms of PMS lol.
Is your post related to the topic?
You need to prove that you're a troll? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Is your post related to the topic?
You need to prove that you're a troll?
Go get a few spoonfuls of logic and calm before you post in sgforums. It's an eyesore to see old bitches like you.
gentle reminder: plz stay with the topic..
thanks..
Originally posted by Rock^Star:what?? Using the disabled as a platform to assuage our unhappiness over mrt overcrowding?
I'm surprised Goh would stoop so low to evade the real issues of Singaporeans.
This old bastard should really leave government now. He is following the poor example of Lee Kuan Yew to hang on to power and be a pain in the ass to everyone.
All these old fuckers in the PAP regime.
i need to know when our employer's cpf contribution percentage will be restored? minister get sjy high wages always increase, then why the citizens cennot even be RESTORED?
I remembered he said something like remember the poor?
Is it?
Hmm....I am also poor.
see so many pee arses contribute nothing but lesser and lesser job ad more amd more crimes
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1079414/1/.html
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:see so many pee arses contribute nothing but lesser and lesser job ad more amd more crimes
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1079414/1/.html
LOL... Ta Jing Cha....
Mr Peanut is stuck in between.
Every one are just saving their ass to avoid being kicked out.
The rest are trying to score points to release ass licking comments.
No one is brave enough to tell the emperor that he is naked and making a fool out of himself.
Mr Peanut is basically telling the people to suck thumb and enjoy more suffering that will come due to the incompetence and ignorance of the existing elite and scholaristic team.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Mr Peanut is stuck in between.
Every one are just saving their ass to avoid being kicked out.
The rest are trying to score points to release ass licking comments.
No one is brave enough to tell the emperor that he is naked and making a fool out of himself.
Mr Peanut is basically telling the people to suck thumb and enjoy more suffering that will come due to the incompetence and ignorance of the existing elite and scholaristic team.
Don't worry, when the time comes, alot of unhappy singaporeans are going to kick their ass.
Telling people to suck thumb? They would point the middle finger.
alamak............this GO-CHOKE-THON...................so old already still not tired of sucking LKY's dick meh ???
so old already.............die also got no dignity lah................his days of dicksucking should be over liao..........
let Mah Bow Lan be the new dicksucking king lah................the brainless shortie wait so long already...........