Originally posted by hasene:Don't know if his neh neh also infected, hahahah
lame sia.... ![]()
Originally posted by hasene:he comes here for male syrup
haha... like a thread which someone in this forum name it "male syrup" instead of "maple syrup" by accident... ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
haha... like a thread which someone in this forum name it "male syrup" instead of "maple syrup" by accident...
there was a topic on maple syrup in Food forum
Do hope he gets well soon.
Don't worry, he will get well soon. NOt time yet for him to go, he has not sucked enough yet.
LOL kekekeke
anyway ., also depends if heaven wants him to go.
but i think he is still strong for his age.
Originally posted by hasene:anyway ., also depends if heaven wants him to go.
but i think he is still strong for his age.
Heaven will become PAP party....hmmmm...
Originally posted by likeyou:
Heaven will become PAP party....hmmmm...
huh? ![]()
Originally posted by hasene:
huh?
Good mah, dont need to argue any religion liao.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Good mah, dont need to argue any religion liao.
I don't understand your message ![]()
im sure Mr Lee will be bery happy to know tt so many ppl are so concerned about him
Originally posted by hasene:
I don't understand your message
It is ok...kekekeke
Don't worry , folks, he will be well soon. Too strong to die now. He wants to witness the next election and he has to make sure next election his son gets a very strong mandate, "stronger" than the last so the son will not fix the oppositions.
hahahah
CAlling All who are going to SGH:
Be prepared for the tight security.
---
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:---
积点å�£å¾·å�§ä½ ï¼�ï¼�
He is lion city finding father.
If he cannot make it, the lion will be lost.
he should have retired and keep mrs lee company rather than travelled all the way to Russia and catch some russian wind.
Anyway news reach global already.....all eyes wait and see......
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:He is lion city finding father.
If he cannot make it, the lion will be lost.
have some confident on your fellow Singaporean...lah.
will we celebrate LKY's death anniversary next year ???
i certainly hope so..................
Iata chief calls on MM Lee
INTERNATIONAL Air Transport Association (Iata) director-general and chief executive officer Giovanni Bisignani called on Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew yesterday afternoon at the Singapore General Hospital (SGH).
MM Lee's press secretary Yeong Yoon Ying said in a statement that they discussed key developments in the aviation industry.
MM Lee, 87, was admitted to SGH on Wednesday for treatment of a chest infection.
An Iata spokesman said MrBisignani arrived here yesterday to meet MM Lee and to discuss the global aviation industry with him.
Mr Bisignani leaves Singapore today.
-- ST
One leg in coffin still wants to bother with so many things, this Lee Kuan Yew.
Those under him would be happy to see him go.
Lee Kuan Yew should had stayed at the side of his wife and retired long ago instead of hanging around in power.
We must all learn a correct lesson from Lee Kuan Yew.
Lee Kuan Yew's behaviour is completely wrong, we must not follow him.
He is still human.
If all the past emperor and king have done that, so can him.
When you have all the money and power, you are almighty.
No one would want to lose his power.