The saga of the girl who allegedly kicked her teacher in the stomach
continues with the news report that her mother has now involved the
police because she claims her daughter was slapped by the principal.
In
the Straits Times today, a report informs that four police cars were
seen at the secondary school attended by the girl who earlier this year
purportedly kicked her teacher in the abdomen. The mother of the girl
had called the police at around 8am on Thursday (30 Sep) accusing the
school principal of slapping her daughter in May this year.
In July, the girl allegedly kicked her teacher, who made a police report.
The
girl had been suspended since then for being "repeatedly defiant and
rude to school staff despite numerous warnings and counselling",
according to the principal.
STOMPer Jaydee feels that this will be a case of endless finger-pointing and bickering with no resolution. Said the STOMPer:
"How will bringing the police in help since I don't think the mother can prove that the principal slapped the girl?
"And
her daughter is far from being blameless. She kicked the teacher and
used vulgarities! And that was only in this case, before that she also
got into all kinds of trouble like welding a penknife in school and
bullying.
"It is a natural instinct for a parent to protect the child.
"But sometimes, parents must remember not to spare the rod and spoil the child."
They sent 4 police cars?
Seriously, the police have got nothing better to do? ![]()
Which school is it? ![]()
who knw
The principal onli watch
then tio accused
This is a joke ![]()
In the past, if you came home and told mommy that you got slapped by the principal, mommy would give you one more slap for shaming the family name.
Now, it seems that if you come home and told mommy that you got slapped by the principal, mommy would call the police.
Though its a parent's duty to protect their child, there are exceptions and limits such as this case.Somehow parents nowadays seem to think their children are always right although when its obviously that their children are in the wrong...
kick teacher oredi expell her lah
then no need slap here slap there police car here police car there
Wow, the girl act like a gangster.
Who's right and who's wrong...nobody knows.
4 police cars???policemen must be damn horny.......
Originally posted by charlize:They sent 4 police cars?
Seriously, the police have got nothing better to do?
Ahhh......probably CSJ hasn't been protesting recently and they have too much free time on their hands. ![]()
You know why. Cos the mother haven got the taste of being kick on her stomach that why. Making a fool of herself. If she dun teach her daughter. One fine day, the society will tune her auto and many guys will have a chance to rape her.
Originally posted by Itedino:You know why. Cos the mother haven got the taste of being kick on her stomach that why. Making a fool of herself. If she dun teach her daughter. One fine day, the society will tune her auto and many guys will have a chance to rape her.
If indeed her daughter is those wide type, then better make a stop on her as I dont want to see her terroristing other gentle student girls.
I don't care about who slapped who.
But 4 police cars?
Even for a serious traffic accident, they will send only 1 or 2 cars at most.
This is really a waste of taxpayers money. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I don't care about who slapped who.
But 4 police cars?
Even for a serious traffic accident, they will send only 1 or 2 cars at most.
This is really a waste of taxpayers money.
The mother call 2 while the school call 2 more.
in this case, the mother should be slapped... many times.. for failing to discipline her brat
The mother, I think, unable to control her girl.
And still want to protect her.
Maybe her mother is ah lian and her girl is ah hua.
i always knew the S'pore Police is USELESS...........looks like i've UNDER-estimated their USELESSNESS............
did they call in the SWAT Team and the Bomb Squad too ?
She is a Christian child who is traumatised by her fellow classmates or schoolmates who bring handphones, food and drinks to school and cycling around the school.
Originally posted by Amens:She is a Christian child who is traumatised by her fellow classmates or schoolmates who bring handphones, food and drinks to school and cycling around the school.
Wha'ts that got to do with 'a christian child' and 'why traumatised by her classmates'? Your sentences no meaning.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i always knew the S'pore Police is USELESS...........looks like i've UNDER-estimated their USELESSNESS............
did they call in the SWAT Team and the Bomb Squad too ?
Originally posted by likeyou:Wha'ts that got to do with 'a christian child' and 'why traumatised by her classmates'? Your sentences no meaning.
troll