A POLICE officer was sentenced to 10 months' jail on Wednesday after he was convicted of molesting a young auxiliary police constable.
But Ng Kok Peng, 33, a senior staff sergeant, is appealing against conviction and sentence. He is released on $10,000 bail.
District Judge Sarjit Singh convicted him on Monday after a trial of kissing the 22-year-old and squeezing her breast at a staircase landing at Woodlands Checkpoint on Jan 18 last year. She is no longer with the auxiliary police force.
Ng, from Jurong police division, had been deployed at the checkpoint at the time as a deputy team leader. During the trial, the victim testified that Ng had invited her for a smoke at the 7th floor staircase landing where he molested her.
After the incident, she went to the toilet to wash herself as she had found his action disgusting.
She related the incident separately to two colleagues who told her to lodge a report but she was reluctant to do so. She finally did so six days later. Ng could have been jailed for up to two years or fined or caned or received any combined punishment.
-- ST
fail..
muz be that female too attractive..
Farking coppers.![]()
How come nowadays so many police officers molest case?
Danm stupid!
Now, see how he find job after come out from jail!
$10000 to touch her breasts and kiss her damn not worth it man. Even if fuck her also not worth it lol.
Originally posted by Icygecko84:$10000 to touch her breasts and kiss her damn not worth it man. Even if fuck her also not worth it lol.
including canning too.
Take $50 go find prc lah...still siok siok and job safe also.
If he gets horny, go to toilet lah and diy himself lah.
Stupid fellow!
Originally posted by likeyou:If he gets horny, go to toilet lah and diy himself lah.
Stupid fellow!
Ya lor senior staff sergeant some more. He think his rank really override everything meh.

Override this motherfucker!
Originally posted by Icygecko84:Ya lor senior staff sergeant some more. He think his rank really override everything meh.
Override this motherfucker!
No from senior staff sgt to nothing, not even a pension or whatever, NOTHING. All life in the police force gone just by touching breast and kissing.
that must be one hell of a golden breast :) that's worth $10k.
Originally posted by likeyou:
No from senior staff sgt to nothing, not even a pension or whatever, NOTHING. All life in the police force gone just by touching breast and kissing.
Overcome by lust. I can understand that. But understanding it and doing it is 2 different thing haha. Maybe his wife or gf breasts small then he bey tahan must grope big ones. Cannons! Or he fell on her and grope and kiss her drama style. But this is reality so not the same hence the $10000 gone haha.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:that must be one hell of a golden breast :) that's worth $10k.
So many big breast in red light district area...yet, he chooses the golden handshake breast.
do you know how this story could be hotter,
it would be hotter if Ng Kok Peng, 33, a senior staff sergeant is also female
The senior staff sgt has special desires....

I've often wondered about police officers who end up on the wrong side of the law.
What happens when they bump into criminals they've helped to put away while they're in jail? ![]()
Anyway, this guy is a moron. If he's feeling horny, just go Internet and play with his left hand lah!
For a few seconds of thrill he threw away his whole career and 10 months of his freedom. And he would have a sex offender criminal record - who would want to hire him?
Maybe he was set up. We are only hearing the constables' version of her story. You're right who is dumb enough to throw his police career away and $10k just to squeeze somebody's breasts?
as a police officer himself, he should know how to get rid of all evidence so that he will not get caught
Originally posted by Macho Man:Maybe he was set up. We are only hearing the constables' version of her story. You're right who is dumb enough to throw his police career away and $10k just to squeeze somebody's breasts?
That is why the fella had to face trial. That would be to investigate whether the story made sense or whether he was being set up. Then the judge would hear both sides of the story and make an informed decision as to whether or not he is guilty.
Yes, which idiot would be dumb enough to throw away all that? Unfortunately, we've all seen enough dumbasses to know that such dumbassery is sadly quite common. Flip through the newspapers on any given day, and you'll find more dumbasses.
Bottom line is: he went through the due process of justice, and it found that he was a dumbass, and that he wasn't being set up. The judge isn't perfect, but at least the judge knows more than you do. End of story.
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.................................. serve him right!
F..k all the police officer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
See, I rather take a $12K bribe.
Originally posted by ditzy:See, I rather take a $12K bribe.
Take a $12K bribe, and you will be jailed for months + paying a fine of up to 20 times of corrupted $$.
Well, I can say, he must be watching too much TV Dramas:
I dont believe you dont love me! I will use my actions to prove it.
<Kiss> <Kiss>.....
I rather go play sports betting, even via illegal means (Online? Private?) as I may earn $$ as corruption is bound to lose all and even more $$ while any of which destorys the carrer.
He might get flamed up by the female colleague especially alone in the staircase and smokes too. Maybe the female colleague tried to seduce him, make him horny, and once he touch her breast,by less than 1 second, its game over.
i going to rend some police uniforms for my next xiao mei mei photo shoot.
Originally posted by fudgester:That is why the fella had to face trial. That would be to investigate whether the story made sense or whether he was being set up. Then the judge would hear both sides of the story and make an informed decision as to whether or not he is guilty.
Yes, which idiot would be dumb enough to throw away all that? Unfortunately, we've all seen enough dumbasses to know that such dumbassery is sadly quite common. Flip through the newspapers on any given day, and you'll find more dumbasses.
Bottom line is: he went through the due process of justice, and it found that he was a dumbass, and that he wasn't being set up. The judge isn't perfect, but at least the judge knows more than you do. End of story.
What we know we only see this much and I am not a lawyer. So how we prove this kind of case? I know judge know more than me but this is forum, purpose is we discuss.
First, judge derive only the female constable testimony. No witness and No evidence. Her word against his word. Cannot dust for finger prints on her breast. No CCTV to record him squeeze her jug. No semen because no sexual penetration. Only touch.
If next time can prove by testimony then if somebody don't like somebody, maybe can fabricate a molest case to remove person from power or position of authority.
laast time i still rememebr i secondary schoool got a few of my female NPCC mates quite sexy and xhapy after wear some short NPCC girls skirt. i think i go dig those and the photoshoot will be great. i need to get whistle, the old rank insignia metal ones, some bages, buttons, a batton and toy revolver. the thought just makes me drool i can see it coming