You dun mind as you assume that they shave their arm pit hair.
Wait till you see the hair, then see whether you mind or not ?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:You dun mind as you assume that they shave their arm pit hair.
Wait till you see the hair, then see whether you mind or not ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbdXFS9lbbA&NR=1
-.-
Maybe she feeling hot
According to the evening newspaper,
The woman's mother said she was not naked but wearing night gown and panties.
Came here to work since 2002, got citizenship 2 years ago, now an engineer, married with a 2 years old son.
She did not release the boy was because she want him to call his parents, but cannot reach them, so she cannot release him until they came home.
They didn't close wooden door, the metal gate has a white cloth, but anyone squating down can look into the flat.
Got 3 teens squat down and peep at her. One of them peek at her 3 times, she rushed out of the flat and caught him at the staircase and pull him into the flat.
How come it become naked in the first place ?
Creative imagination from the local media again ?
To sell more paper ?
Did they post on the stomp themselves in the afternoon so that ah pek can buy the nite paper later ?
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Came here to work since 2002, got citizenship 2 years ago, now an engineer, married with a 2 years old son.
O.o....married with a 2 years old son sounds like her husband is a 2 years old son :D
Originally posted by tranquilice:According to the evening newspaper,
She did not release the boy was because she want him to call his parents, but cannot reach them, so she cannot release him until they came home.
They didn't close wooden door, the metal gate has a white cloth, but anyone squating down can look into the flat.
Got 3 teens squat down and peep at her. One of them peek at her 3 times, she rushed out of the flat and caught him at the staircase and pull him into the flat.
o than peeping at her eh. What can law do to the child. LOL
Originally posted by SMB66X:O.o....married with a 2 years old son sounds like her husband is a 2 years old son :D
I didn't mean that. ![]()
so are they going to do anything to the woman?
If the malay parent of the detained child want to press charges against the woman, there may be a case.
If not, nothing can be done to the woman.
Unless the matan want to press charges, the woman will have some issues.
Considering the nationality of the woman, no one would do that.
send the bitch back.
end of story.
Originally posted by gunner77:send the bitch back.
end of story.
Eh, not rape the bitch ah? Oh, that is Qibo style.
Originally posted by gunner77:send the bitch back.
end of story.
how to send her back, she has sg citizenship liao.![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:According to the evening newspaper,
Originally posted by kengkia:how to send her back, she has sg citizenship liao.
burn that sg citizenship.
They failed to report that she is ugly.
How pretty do you think that PRC is if she need to go naked to attract attention?
But she's probably lurking around looking for an opportunity to fish some unsuspecting uncles.
illegal confinement
indecent exposure
She herself to be blame.
Aiya...prc behaviour is always like that.
I wonder what is her hubby reaction about this incident.
see this is the problem with anyhow issue the pr stats and or citizen ship. sg men boh jike. marry floor trpas lah! cannot do anything even if ah peks or uncles. i hope anymen encounter this tiype of thing they themselves nver close door and fishig for victims consult they friends or legal advices. they never close doors, they never wear properly then blame who. i peer what. i only see iof the face cmi or not mah.
can say lah mostis the figure can make it lah. the face is like old already 30 over years old my ex company got one like that one. the china one skin better although know got age already but see her complexion better than the other one.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
later chase the ahpek to one selling buns shop and she ask the auntie 'you got see one lao de cheekopeh jung guo mah". the aunoe say "yes he ran that way"
this tokin cock got turbanator and "martha farker" in the beginning scenes.

Scantily-clad woman accuses boy of peeking at her and locks him in
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20101012-241860.html

what so sexy i aslo wnat to peep samurai. the lingerie very nice angel will look sulytry in it. i see already hard alreay. but the wedding photo not nice they should hire me be their wedding photographer pre rom and actual plu sevening function shoot i can do better man.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Scantily-clad woman accuses boy of peeking at her and locks him in
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20101012-241860.html
<!-- TITLE : end-->
Lau Auntie Alert! ![]()
Master puppeteer Asromanista2001 have so many sockpuppets?