If the boy was older, she might have a case, stupid woman take a young kid for fark. I guess like they all say, stupidity has no boundaries.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Scantily-clad woman accuses boy of peeking at her and locks him in
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20101012-241860.html
<!-- TITLE : end-->
Pity the boy, got lock up by a sexy prc lady.
erm....did u all mari kita-ed upon reading this thread?![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:erm....did u all mari kita-ed upon reading this thread?
hahaha...mari kita? Sleeping liao.
anyway if this happened in malaysia, dun think she can just get away with it so easily.
Originally posted by kengkia:anyway if this happened in malaysia, dun think she can just get away with it so easily.
Ha..every guy will stand in front of the gate waiting for her to bring them in.
It's her fault she was walking around naked.
What the fuck is she doing walking around naked anyway?
If she wants to parade her parts to everyone living in that block, might as well parade the entire floor and then lock everyone else up with her and they can all have a cluster fuck.
This is stupid.
That woman should be charged for indecency, and charged again for unlawful holding of someone.
PRC funny brain.
Next time, lock up old man who just got their cpf money lah.
Next, what? Walk naked on the street like this girl in guanzhou. ![]()

http://bbs.hoopchina.com/1477031.html
She is young...and seem to be very mad.
Originally posted by likeyou:She is young...and seem to be very mad.
She seems non existant to the people around her.
Must be a great great blow...and nobody seem to be interested in looking at her. Or is it a photo trick?
Originally posted by likeyou:
Must be a great great blow...and nobody seem to be interested in looking at her. Or is it a photo trick?
No photo trick. I guess you did not watch the video, uncensored somemore. ![]()
No photo trick. I guess you did not watch the video, uncensored somemore.
I watch it from the link you gave.
Feel very sorry to her family members.
What's actually happen to her?
Originally posted by likeyou:
I watch it from the link you gave.Feel very sorry to her family members.
What's actually happen to her?
Mentally ill? Just guessing.
Wow. If she point point at me, i will spear her, pin her down and fuck her. Crazy bitch. Quite surprised no one took another look. People see sexy girl will look another time but see naked girl people treat her like she is not there? Weird la. Yeah she is damn flat. And the way she walk like auntie. Yucks.
Originally posted by Icygecko84:Wow. If she point point at me, i will spear her, pin her down and fuck her. Crazy bitch. Quite surprised no one took another look. People see sexy girl will look another time but see naked girl people treat her like she is not there? Weird la. Yeah she is damn flat. And the way she walk like auntie. Yucks.
U dont scare of AIDS?
lucky 12 year old kid...he must be a yung yandao.
Crazy woman
flat China girl no one wants to see lah..............if her boobs like Pamela Anderson they'll have a riot on their hands