A 24-YEAR-OLD man was charged in court on Tuesday with two counts of having paid sex with a 14-year-old girl.
Muhammad Fadhli Rezlan allegedly paid $40 to have sex with the girl at a hotel in Geylang last October, and paid her $35 to have sex at a lodging house in November.
If convicted he faces a jail term of up to seven years and/or a fine on each charge.
His case was adjourned to Dec 13. His police bail has been extended.
-- ST
Talk about getting screwed.
Headlines: GIRL TAKES MONEY.. SCREWS MAN!
lol
wow, so cheap! ![]()
whalao so cheap ar. this type of pricing can only show 4 not so popular girls in a 6:1 max 8:1 xiao mei mei photoshoot. like that also can got QC and certified diesease free or not? 14 yrs under age should also punish the girls. see this is the type of problem the ruling party never take note and will keep surfacing. geyland should seriously look into their cheeken pricing and should come with hotlel rental prices.
$75 total
paid fine also not enough
$75 for two time sex with underage girl and 7 year free lodging and food in Prison. Yes he got good deal.
Originally posted by Macho Man:$75 for two time sex with underage girl and 7 year free lodging and food in Prison. Yes he got good deal.
Haha... 24 havent started working.... come out employer ask... so what have you been doing the past 7 years... Er.... I was doing community service.... baking cakes and stuff...
Wah, 75 bucks, good deal good deal.
That girl must be very mature looking.
got put condom or not?
these xmm damn spoil the mkt rate....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
got put condom or not?
Dont think so lah.
Sex with young girl put the condom where got siok?
Originally posted by Junyang700:Haha... 24 havent started working.... come out employer ask... so what have you been doing the past 7 years... Er.... I was doing community service.... baking cakes and stuff...
studiy part time diploma cannot meh ![]()
got certificate mah ![]()
Originally posted by likeyou:That girl must be very mature looking.
be careful though. some may be trans, undergo sex change stuff like that
Originally posted by FireIce:these xmm damn spoil the mkt rate....
sure why they price for the masses. mah those at red light district they got pimp and connection fess to pay, maintainance fees also they makeup clothings. what the gahmen need to do is help to rais ethe standards of cheekenization with their CDC help fuinds on certification, chcks for sexually transmit diesease. bgininng will cost a lot but as the system stabilized and standard processes in the pi[eline sex service to the massses will be more affordable. we need to raise the standards of cheekens also. we should import more from taiwan and japan.
Originally posted by FireIce:these xmm damn spoil the mkt rate....
It's because the poor xmm DON'T know the market rate.
And it's not about the money and transaction, it's about the trust that the xmm had in the guy and to think a girl is willing to "sacrifice" herself for so litlle money speaks volume of the xmm's situation and predicament.....:(
Originally posted by likeyou:
Dont think so lah.Sex with young girl put the condom where got siok?
Wait preggy how?
Originally posted by dotaro:It's because the poor xmm DON'T know the market rate.
And it's not about the money and transaction, it's about the trust that the xmm had in the guy and to think a girl is willing to "sacrifice" herself for so litlle money speaks volume of the xmm's situation and predicament.....:(
they don;t care 1 lah. some xmm really ddon;t know but some xmm act blur. they intelligent but not wise. or so they think intelligent. gu y biuai tajanh offer to pay 35 bucks (i just solve my used ext hdd for this prise) to screw. xmm what so easy get 35 just let the guy screw. xmm may or may not have knowledge o how to work on period cycles, even so totake the bet on the fact that with epriod cycle planning there is stilla chnce for a single sperm to stay alife inside the body and fertiles an egg later. then who th fuk and how the fuk did this case got into light for the guy to get reported and tus this piece of news?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Wait preggy how?
be an optimist. not pessingpesimsit.
"happy Father's Day". I offer pre ROM actual customary wedding photograpy at affordable rates. just tell me you on bugdet loan or shot gun i will quote the service accordingly. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
they don;t care 1 lah. some xmm really ddon;t know but some xmm act blur. they intelligent but not wise. or so they think intelligent. gu y biuai tajanh offer to pay 35 bucks (i just solve my used ext hdd for this prise) to screw. xmm what so easy get 35 just let the guy screw. xmm may or may not have knowledge o how to work on period cycles, even so totake the bet on the fact that with epriod cycle planning there is stilla chnce for a single sperm to stay alife inside the body and fertiles an egg later. then who th fuk and how the fuk did this case got into light for the guy to get reported and tus this piece of news?
I really donch noe how to react to your post....anyway.....what would like to be?
lady, guy or schoolboy? havent answer my question....
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
be an optimist. not pessingpesimsit."happy Father's Day". I offer pre ROM actual customary wedding photograpy at affordable rates. just tell me you on bugdet loan or shot gun i will quote the service accordingly.
In this case, it is shot gun. Bam!
i am sure geyland pricing should be competitive why want to get a 14yr old?
Originally posted by dotaro:I really donch noe how to react to your post....anyway.....what would like to be?
lady, guy or schoolboy? havent answer my question....
dotaro go fly a kite lah.
Men do love to taste out as young chick as possible...that is their lust for a young chick.
Pedo