STOMPer James saw this couple behaving very intimately in the open at a basketball court in Ang Mo Kio.
Said the STOMPer:
"I was brushing my teeth at my kitchen window when this couple got my attention.
"They were kissing and hugging in the open at the basketball court opposite Cheng San CC in Ang Mo Kio.
"The guy even caressed the girl on her legs and other parts of her body.
"It
happened at about 9.50pm, and there were still people walking past
them, but they just continued with their public display of affection.
"This is an obvious cheap thrill out in the open. Where have they left their values?
"This is not acceptable by any means. I hope by exposing them, it will deter other couple from doing so in future.
"Thanks to the vibration reduction in my Nikon long lens, I managed to capture a clear shot.
I add on... I think this one more interesting...
Sauce = wanbao via OMY
xmm "caught in act" at staircase & say "my classmates all do this"

ä¸�讲爱å�ªè¦�刺激,13å²�女生楼梯å�£èƒ¡æ�žå�Žï¼Œç«Ÿç�†ç›´æ°”壮说:“我的å�Œå¦éƒ½è¿™ä¹ˆå�šï¼�”
少女的父�开办一间�公�,平时很少和她交�,�常�留她和两�年幼妹妹�女佣在家。
寂寞少女于是常上网和陌生人è�Šå¤©ï¼Œå› æ¤ç»“识年约22å²�的男网å�‹ã€‚两人在网è�Šè¿‡ç¨‹ä¸é€�æ¸�谈到性,在男å�的诱导下,少女开始对性产生幻想。两人约在少女家附近è§�é�¢ï¼Œä¸€è§�é�¢å°±åœ¨æ¥¼æ¢¯å�£äº‘雨一番。
少女虽ä¸�爱对方,å�´ä»Žæ€§çˆ±ä¸äº«å�—到刺激,之å�Žå�ˆå’Œç”·ç½‘å�‹å‡ºæ�¥ä¹±æ�žå››äº”次,都是ä½�家附近å��僻的楼梯å�£ã€‚
被邻居撞�
直到有一天�夜,少女�父�熟�时,�次��和男网�乱�,被邻居撞�,告诉她父�,事情�败露。
å› æ€•å½±å“�å��誉,少女的父æ¯�å�šæŒ�ä¸�报è¦ï¼Œå�ªå¸¦å¥¹åˆ°å…³æ€€è¾…导ä¸å¿ƒæŽ¥å�—辅导。资深辅导员è�§å¿—æ�°æž�力åŠ�少女的父æ¯�报è¦ï¼Œä½†ä»–们ä¸�肯,å�ªèƒ½è®¾æ³•帮助改善亲å�å…³ç³»ï¼Œå¹¶çº æ£å°‘女的观念。
本地去年涉å�Šä¸Ž14å²�以下少女å�‘ç”Ÿæ€§å…³ç³»çš„æ¡ˆä»¶ï¼Œå¢žåŠ 36.1%,也是继2003å¹´æ�¥ï¼Œè¿žç»6年上å�‡ï¼Œå…¶ä¸å¹´é¾„最å°�的仅12å²�。
关怀辅导ä¸å¿ƒç‰¹é‚€å�°æ¹¾å¿ƒç�†å¸ˆæ±Ÿæ–‡è´¤å�šå£«ï¼Œæ˜Žå¤©ä¸‹å�ˆ2æ—¶30,在长è€�会ä¸å¦äºŒæ¥¼ç¤¼å ‚举办讲座,帮助é�’少年的家长与å©å�谈心谈性,报å��与询问çƒçº¿63531180。
gt free show still stomp
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gt free show still stomp
And he can still boast about his Nikon. ![]()
Being a voyeur is also unacceptable, there is also a cheap thrill. How do we deter such people?
Free show `
"Thanks to the vibration reduction in my Nikon long lens, I managed to capture a clear shot.
Must be having fun Jerking off right. Vibrating sia. Stomptard no gf thats why so bo liao.
stomper haolian gt dslr
Originally posted by TTFU:"Thanks to the vibration reduction in my Nikon long lens, I managed to capture a clear shot.
Must be having fun Jerking off right. Vibrating sia. Stomptard no gf thats why so bo liao.
i hope GWCs and to be aspiring photographers do not be misled by this statement and go all out to buy any VR lens. We have to know what shutter speed reading the camera was in at the moment when the guy takles the picture. VR - vibration reduction only corrects motion blurr in reducing a few stops down from the exitsint shutter speed. If the setting on your cam yields a shutter speed of 3seconds, then with VR on it will probably improve the shutter speed to say 2 seconds depending on the lihting condition, actual size and distance of the subjects as appeared in the lens. the shot is not clear in my opinion really soyou see again photos in photography is very subjective. Also don;t be misled by long lens. to be when i hear long lens i usually associate them with 400mm and above. the appropriate tem should be telephoto zoom and i am damn well sure it must be somthing like in the range of 50-300mm. other if it is a much longer one then probably the stomper don;t know how to address it.
Originally posted by sexy girls:stomper haolian gt dslr
yes lor a vey typical swauku one stomper like those GWC i bet he also equipment whore and go walk around teh streets joing gwc freidns show that he is a 'photographer'.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I add on... I think this one more interesting...
Sauce = wanbao via OMY
xmm "caught in act" at staircase & say "my classmates all do this"
ä¸�讲爱å�ªè¦�刺激,13å²�女生楼梯å�£èƒ¡æ�žå�Žï¼Œç«Ÿç�†ç›´æ°”壮说:“我的å�Œå¦éƒ½è¿™ä¹ˆå�šï¼�”
少女的父�开办一间�公�,平时很少和她交�,�常�留她和两�年幼妹妹�女佣在家。
寂寞少女于是常上网和陌生人è�Šå¤©ï¼Œå› æ¤ç»“识年约22å²�的男网å�‹ã€‚两人在网è�Šè¿‡ç¨‹ä¸é€�æ¸�谈到性,在男å�的诱导下,少女开始对性产生幻想。两人约在少女家附近è§�é�¢ï¼Œä¸€è§�é�¢å°±åœ¨æ¥¼æ¢¯å�£äº‘雨一番。
少女虽ä¸�爱对方,å�´ä»Žæ€§çˆ±ä¸äº«å�—到刺激,之å�Žå�ˆå’Œç”·ç½‘å�‹å‡ºæ�¥ä¹±æ�žå››äº”次,都是ä½�家附近å��僻的楼梯å�£ã€‚
被邻居撞�
直到有一天�夜,少女�父�熟�时,�次��和男网�乱�,被邻居撞�,告诉她父�,事情�败露。
å› æ€•å½±å“�å��誉,少女的父æ¯�å�šæŒ�ä¸�报è¦ï¼Œå�ªå¸¦å¥¹åˆ°å…³æ€€è¾…导ä¸å¿ƒæŽ¥å�—辅导。资深辅导员è�§å¿—æ�°æž�力åŠ�少女的父æ¯�报è¦ï¼Œä½†ä»–们ä¸�肯,å�ªèƒ½è®¾æ³•帮助改善亲å�å…³ç³»ï¼Œå¹¶çº æ£å°‘女的观念。
本地去年涉å�Šä¸Ž14å²�以下少女å�‘ç”Ÿæ€§å…³ç³»çš„æ¡ˆä»¶ï¼Œå¢žåŠ 36.1%,也是继2003å¹´æ�¥ï¼Œè¿žç»6年上å�‡ï¼Œå…¶ä¸å¹´é¾„最å°�的仅12å²�。
关怀辅导ä¸å¿ƒç‰¹é‚€å�°æ¹¾å¿ƒç�†å¸ˆæ±Ÿæ–‡è´¤å�šå£«ï¼Œæ˜Žå¤©ä¸‹å�ˆ2æ—¶30,在长è€�会ä¸å¦äºŒæ¥¼ç¤¼å ‚举办讲座,帮助é�’少年的家长与å©å�谈心谈性,报å��与询问çƒçº¿63531180。<!-- END TEMPLATE: navbar_link -->
this is th problem with parents and childrens nowsday. give birht to children but cannot take care of them . this girl in this type of environment grow up and mate with similar guy in her simlat type oof nvironment and choldhood teens and offsprings also subjected to the same growthing wnviroment so create lots of jobs for sicial workers now social work is not easy and not good paid also most are volunteers. this type of parnts nd shildren create lots of problem for sociately
Originally posted by onźźa:Free show `
free lousy show. girl lots liek philiino, guy bangla
And why is this even considered newsworthy?
Only filipinos use nikon dslrs. Real singaporean experts will choose canon.
This stomper was excited because he was trembling, but lucky got vibration reduction from his nikon long lens he can take clear shot.
He horny still complain/
If the DSLR isn't comparable with Canon EOS 5D MKII, I don't care how good your accidentally-lucky pictures looked because it's obvious that the photographer isn't successful enough to afford a decent DSLR.
If the photographer is using a Canon EOS 5D MKII, I will think that the pictures were intentionally blurred for artistic reasons even if the camera-holding hand were jumping up and down non-stop like a Mexican whore on a train to Delhi.
my ex company last time got one engieer always like to show off he photogrpaher like that owns an entry level canon dslr then take a group shot of about 30-40 of his phino guys he set focus to manual and the whoe shot take for about 1 min he adjust his cam before capturing. and no the 1 mini was't spent on arranging the group or posing them they were in a mass arrangement he just atsand ther adjust his focusing ring with the kit lens like he some expert and looking though his cam. okay he may be playig wtih some effect i guess but later during a company dand d (i never join in thatevent) he pout up his photos taken with an entry level canon onboard fash and i see already i know fduring my time working there how much he had progresses and i know i am inffact better than the average GWC.
Originally posted by trolol:This stomper was excited because he was trembling, but lucky got vibration reduction from his nikon long lens he can take clear shot.
He horny still complain/
the vibration and trembling induces happiness. i feel your arguements are not that true since if no vibration or vibration has been reduced wouldn't that kill the joy? ![]()
Looks like a foreigner couple....
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:my ex company last time got one engieer always like to show off he photogrpaher like that owns an entry level canon dslr then take a group shot of about 30-40 of his phino guys he set focus to manual and the whoe shot take for about 1 min he adjust his cam before capturing. and no the 1 mini was't spent on arranging the group or posing them they were in a mass arrangement he just atsand ther adjust his focusing ring with the kit lens like he some expert and looking though his cam. okay he may be playig wtih some effect i guess but later during a company dand d (i never join in thatevent) he pout up his photos taken with an entry level canon onboard fash and i see already i know fduring my time working there how much he had progresses and i know i am inffact better than the average GWC.
he got check the wind speed and direction bo?? knn.. i just shoot auto.. can already...
Shouldnt there be a law that stated it is a public
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):he got check the wind speed and direction bo?? knn.. i just shoot auto.. can already...
That shot definitely there is not a need. However when taking macro closeups of small objects or in the wild a good example is photography of small insect resting on some plants or leaves in the wind. Mild breezes blowing on the still subject can hinder proper composition and framing. Once the camera is steady and flash ready you will see the insect in the frame but it will be moving about, much like panning on its own. You will hold still and wait until the breeze die down. Once it does quickly do a manual focus fast and at the same time adjust my body posture forward or backwards, side to side before tapping the shutter when you got the insect in focus and in frame through the viewfinder. Usually at 1/200 flash limit with my entry level nikon cam with a powerful diffused, reflected flash is all you need. That's the time i see wind speed and strength comes in for a photographer to make judgement and decisions when taking a photo.
There is nothing wrong with auto actually. In the internt much has been discussed over and over again to death and you get the same old replies, more so many noob advices from those GWCs who sped too much time learning crap from crap themselves, thinking they are so smart and a repica of picaso.
The auto mode takes priority on the aperture. Keeping the shutter speed in check. Once it senses the lighting condition and reaches below 1/60 the onboard pop-up flash with lift for flash firing. ISo maintain at the lowest best as also according to the condition of light available. However if you force the flash to be off then ISO will be increased with quality taking a back sit. When the lighting condition is so poor that the camera's limited has been reached there is nothing much your camera can do anyway.
AV, TV, M - these 3 modes are importantonly on the type of effects you want to achieve. Tv in action photography and lanscapes, Av for general, portraits and landscapes. Manual for all and usually flash photography. WHile Ev can be adjusted in TV and Av, there is a relation to them all. You increase Ev in Av mode, the shutter will still slows, you increase Ev in Tv mode, aperture will still be opened bigger. Do a test yourself in an enclosed environment (including windows and curtains) and under your indoor lighting only. Put the cam on the table or tripod and point it a the same direction through all tests. Very similar for metering. SPot, matrix centre weight average Metering they all results the auto in-cam adjustments in shutter speed. There is no magic or secret to these settings, its all about mechanics and electronics, its all about sensitivity and light.
What is important is the cam body and lens grade. Its too long for me to write all of them here. The body has the better electronics and components installed. Usually the higher grade of cameras will be more sensitive to light, have better noise control, a tougher body, higher shutter count, and better color reproduction etc. Same goes for lenses. However if the light is at all odds then even the best cameras will never be able to produce good pictures alone. And no i am not talking about a single shot. Professional knows that they what a high shot-to-shot acceptance reatio. As such external flashes and lightings, many types of equipment are made and push to the photographer who knows when to use them are available. Even if you are the best photographer in the world claiming that there is no need for them, it will still not result in the other photographers not buying them. Because they all know the rule and they know they will need these additional equipment.
So many crap i think i should go out and shoot more instead.
Originally posted by likeyou:Shouldnt there be a law that stated it is a public
nuisance to do it in the public area. It caught, get fine.
can be sued. if people find that dling this in public rasied disgust and concern esp for the youth or child living or passing by legal can tion and singpaore law can be sueed against the 2. indecent exposure - more so if the couple is not handsome like gay one or not pretty like super models. see porno site the highest downloads are those good looking gays and girls. evn now ugly ones peopel also don;t want aready just in case you all don't know about such ratings. same for xia mei mei photoshoot. sexy good ones with figures charisma and EQ suualy got lots of cheekopehs go shoot.
Originally posted by likeyou:Looks like a foreigner couple....
swaku one the girl although in mini skir wear black ahmia nickers
not bad leh the amk one.
Originally posted by sexy girls:
STOMPer James saw this couple behaving very intimately in the open at a basketball court in Ang Mo Kio.
Said the STOMPer:
"I was brushing my teeth at my kitchen window when this couple got my attention.
"They were kissing and hugging in the open at the basketball court opposite Cheng San CC in Ang Mo Kio.
"The guy even caressed the girl on her legs and other parts of her body.
"It happened at about 9.50pm, and there were still people walking past them, but they just continued with their public display of affection.
"This is an obvious cheap thrill out in the open. Where have they left their values?
"This is not acceptable by any means. I hope by exposing them, it will deter other couple from doing so in future.
Who dresses up like that nowadays?
Are you sure they are even Singaporeans?
From the way they are dressed, they looked more like North Koreans. ![]()