SINGAPORE: A
35-year-old Vietnamese woman was arrested on Thursday for soliciting for
prostitution at the Marina Bay Sands casino.
Police were conducting anti-crime patrol at the casino when the woman approached one of the officers.
She reportedly offered the officer sexual services for S$200.
The woman persisted in her offer despite the officer's rejection.
The officer then identified himself and arrested the woman.
She will be charged on Saturday in court and if found guilty she could be fined a sum not exceeding S$1,000.
-CNA/wk
fine so little sia....
find 5 customers can pay fine liao.
Prostitute: Hey yandao, you want good good time for $200?
Officer: No thank you.... go away!
Prostitute: Come on, $200 only.....
Officer: No thank you...... go away from me! This is your last chance!
Prostitue: Come on lah.... shy for what....
Officer: *flashes warrant card* I am a police officer! I am placing you under arrest!
Prostitute: FML.
Singapore is infested with foreign born prostitutes.
ZZ if they keep reporting things that happen at casinos, MBS and whatever can never be as good as vegas.
LOLS.walked right into the trap
people already say no you still pester harrass and tout. serves those floor traps right. polic should take the war to such floor traps go all out to cull them and in no time the problem fo floor traps leagal and ilegal ones will know sg is not a place they can suka suak come earn dirty money
why arrest foreign talents?/?
Im confused.
the chicken must have lost her money, so in desperation needed money to win her money back.
a lot of things ahppening around that place.
35yrs old wan 200 dollar?? siao ar? her cb got gold ar?
must see photos, face and full body shot then i comment
Originally posted by FireIce:SINGAPORE: A 35-year-old Vietnamese woman was arrested on Thursday for soliciting for prostitution at the Marina Bay Sands casino.
Police were conducting anti-crime patrol at the casino when the woman approached one of the officers.
She reportedly offered the officer sexual services for S$200.
The woman persisted in her offer despite the officer's rejection.
The officer then identified himself and arrested the woman.
She will be charged on Saturday in court and if found guilty she could be fined a sum not exceeding S$1,000.
-CNA/wk
fine so little sia....
find 5 customers can pay fine liao.
Haha.. does she know the market rate not.... LOL....
$200!!! or did she quote RenMinBi? Cos Vietnam likes to quote RMB or US$.
how come ask 3 times then arrest?
ask 1 time can arrest oredi
wasn't one similar incident occured not nong ago?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come ask 3 times then arrest?
Cos she didnt specify sexual services.... ask until she say SEX... $200 can?
She ask $200 .... maybe she bet too much ... no money.... just need help to borrow $200 so she can go back home nia.
hardly an excuse. they know the cost of transport here. so even if they bet they should at elast lost all but not the minimum amount to take transport home. common sense. this type of people only create probem. why not their country issit? cheap. gamble, no respect for their own body, no respect for their own soul. even singaporeans know how to work hard make a decent living they come from a country been throuh so many hardships yet nbever learn.
vietman market rate not $200
not even near $200 also
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:ZZ if they keep reporting things that happen at casinos, MBS and whatever can never be as good as vegas.
Things happen in Vegas and it is not news worthy there.
You think there will be a big hoo haa if bullets were found in a drain in Vegas.
If bullets were found in a drain in Singapore, wah lau Front page news flash, top news on prime time too.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come ask 3 times then arrest?
Very lucky to that officer.
If the girl lowered to $100 or $50, that officer will be charge, seem like the officer is confused whether need to report or not and at that time, might be horny too.
i wrote before already must see th photo before makin further comments. i mean if the cheeken is cmi one you think will be horny?
Too bad no photos.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):35yrs old wan 200 dollar?? siao ar? her cb got gold ar?
maybe she figure like Amy Yip leh................face like Rosamund Kwan leh................
in MBS there is go for these pros peddling around in the casino
if u pull the right strings, they will be sent to ur hotel room. ;)
also no photo of the police officer. muist see handsome or not then the whore go pimp her?