read it in malaysian newspapers sometime ago....... she ate steroids...................
tats y appear so masculine
Originally posted by parn:
Congratulations to Fantagf for finally making it BIG in Malaysia after being banned from SGFORUMS.
I'm sure HE WAS PRETTY.
u sure that is her?
Originally posted by keropoking:read it in malaysian newspapers sometime ago....... she ate steroids...................
sure or not?...........
to have such a radical change anatomically thru drugs is impossible unless surgery is involved
Originally posted by Mr Milo:sure or not?...........
to have such a radical change anatomically thru drugs is impossible unless surgery is involved
yes............ she was also being interviewed in Feminine Magazine before.........
But the science or medical basis is true. Steroids are male hormone analogue. They will change a female to male very quickly.
Dont know whether to pity her or what.
wonder how a man can take it as a woman?
Originally posted by keropoking:read it in malaysian newspapers sometime ago....... she ate steroids...................
Malaysian newspapers? They must be smoking too much chilli powder up there...
newpaper got her young time photo.
its a girl.
unbelievable
It's true la. When a girl eat steroids, their curvy face becomes more masculine with the chiseled side. Her obsession has gone too far le, and plus, ya lor, why she nvr cover up. Will eating steroids take away the breast? ![]()
The NewPaper did featured a frontpage headline about her. Page 2, 3 and 4 all featured her. And yes, her skinny days pictures were also there for all to see.
I think she can be quite pretty if she didnt build muscle. But nonetheless, its her own choice and none of us got the right to say its right or wrong. Her mother also supported the decision to bulked up.
She seems to be doing well now, she is the boss of the gym and she is looking to join competitions for body builders.
Now, i wouldnt want to make her angry.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:boyfriend jealous lah..............also scared he cannot physically dominate the girl anymore...........
Of course scare lah.
Imagine if making love with her, as if making love with a muscular man!
hi everyone, im the above photos......if u all have seen what i wrote on STOMP , then u all will understand! THE PAPER R TWIST N TURN MY STORIES .....im NOT INTO MALE.im interested in female. so im a les. N I DO NOT OVERDOSAGE OR KEEP ON USING STERIOD !!!AS WHAT THEY WROTE!!!! if u guys go into my fb : muszlewarrior gym
fb: muszle gym ipoh
fb: el lye
u all can know the real thing. this MEDIA N WEBSITE is twist n turn the real stories OF ME.coz wanna make more ppl 2 buy n read their things!!! IF U C WHAT IS ON MY MALAYSIA 's newspaper below, u all wil c the real thing:
CHINA PRESS newspaper malaysia : REAL stories
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.asp?dt=2010-08-17&sec=malaysia&art=0817mb68.txt
STOMP: A STORY MAKING/CHEAT READER
U think is VERY EASY to get this kind of body? do u know we all (muszlewarrior gym) members went thru how much n how long on our hardcore training and diet. Bulking diet+cutting diet+cardio+ discipline.....after all this..when we meet our target ..the maintaining DIET........then our $ on foods ? is how we can meet our target til noW!!!BODY BUILDING is NOT wat u all think! steriod = anabolic steriod...increase yr strength . also increase protein synthesis within cells, which results in the buildup of cellular tissue (anabolism), especially in muscles. SO U THINK WITHOUT REAL HARDCORE TRAINING&DIET CAN GET IT IF ONI USING STERIOD????? DO u know y my members r stick to me? coz they known me so long..frm fitness 2 body builder.how harcore training we went to...til the final stage we r all now! SO DO NOT SIMPLY SAY BAD BOUT STERIOD!!
likeyou : PLS LA i DO NOT MAKE LOVE WITH GUY!!!!!!
jgho83 : thanks a lot :)
Phantomnite : cover or not cover is not a big deal coz i did NOT SHOW my nipple. ON my fb most photos also something like tat. AS I MENTION ON STOMP, breast is FAT, the fatter u r the bigger u have, or u r genetic big is the another topic.
gunner77 : body building can change everything....not steriod!!
u can c a lots of malaysia(local) newspaper ...all is real one NOT LIKE SG ONE>>>>make stories them selve
Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1) : NO need 2 wonder coz im not interested in male.
Lokey: u do not need 2 pity me coz im not pity,.....i have a gud family, i have a gud gf, i have my career, i have my supportive gym members n so many gud n real friends. i have what i want....so i also dun understand Y THIS WEB page n STOMP saying im pitty. i feel pitty for them coz they twist my stories to attract more ppl to c the UNREAL STORIES MAKING!
Mr Milo : i do NOT HAVE ANY SURGICAL n i stated so clear on my malaysia newspaper that im not n DUN wan any surgical ...coz if my GF accept me is gud enough!
keropoking : what? which paper in malaysia say so??? i do post out all my malaysia paper in FB....i do not found any1 of them saying SO!!!
ChoCoChips: WHAT????? as i mention i have a gud GF is enough! i do not NEED MAN at all.....
littlemissbonkers : yes i have
Fatum : NO i do not have!!!
SoldierBoy: for what i need 2 cover i coz i did not show my nipple\
Asromanista2001: IS NOT coz im not into MALE!!!!!
kilfer : u mean me or?
troublemaker2005: dun talk rubbisH!!! \
fireice rox : frm my fb got lots of my b4 pic fb:muszle gym ipoh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfZBMQoNxJM
spastic during 0:25~0.26, some timing and frame errors probably due to windows movie maker
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elVTfA3hkWg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hrVw7xdDXcg&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpvUqzPixAU
LOL
WTH
Originally posted by Mr Milo:u sure that is her?
It's possible if Fantagf ate alot of sperms.
Fantagf... wonder whatever happened to her.. him..
Anyways
Yes... need some serious discipline to muscle and bulk up like buff daddy there. lol But anyways.. anaboloic steroids or not, it's still steroids. Without it, it harder and takes more time to bulk up. Cutting only comes after. Given that the roids further increases metabolism ... so can burn burn BUUURN THOSE MUSCLE !! BOOH YEAH!
*looks in the mirror and flexes* oOOoh come to daddy!