Someone had stuck an angry note on this car that was parked over 2 lots, reported STOMPer parkingauntie. The message reads: "Either you suck at parking or your common sense has a serious problem (or both)".
Said the STOMPer:
"This driver tooking up 2 lots that were big enough to fit 3 cars!"
The STOMPer also provided the annotated picture above.
Linkie: Click here
Now this is how it should be done, instead of cowardly taking photos and posting them online behind a shield of anonymity. ![]()
He's lucky its just an angry note, and not paint remover or punctured tyres.
Originally posted by fudgester:
Someone had stuck an angry note on this car that was parked over 2 lots, reported STOMPer parkingauntie. The message reads: "Either you suck at parking or your common sense has a serious problem (or both)".
Said the STOMPer:
"This driver tooking up 2 lots that were big enough to fit 3 cars!"
The STOMPer also provided the annotated picture above.
Linkie: Click here
Now this is how it should be done, instead of cowardly taking photos and posting them online behind a shield of anonymity.
Do u happen to be the stomper? Haha...
Originally posted by Junyang700:Do u happen to be the stomper? Haha...
Nuts. I've got better things to do than to post there. I just go there for my daily dose of laughter at the inanity of some of the posts there.
All I gotta say is, that angry note is just pure class.
Originally posted by fudgester:Nuts. I've got better things to do than to post there. I just go there for my daily dose of laughter at the inanity of some of the posts there.
All I gotta say is, that angry note is just pure class.
I see....
Typed in words somemore... Well prepared.... I think the driver does that every night.... Dulan liao!
maybe it's dark and he cant see the lot marking lol. But he shd have checked after parking.
kanasai. print the number plate lah!
Should call the traffic police to summon the car driver.
epic sia
Wonder if he downloaded the note from this website:
"You horizontally/vertically challenged parker" ![]()
The length within this two car-park lots is quite long. So there is more than enough space for both cars.
The car in front need only to move a little further forward.
Neverthless, the car behind should park properly.
I also agree that its pointless to just take photographs. It was appropriate to write a wake-up note to this idiotic driver!
Garung driver `
Hahahahaha I am 99% sure thats the carpark in Singapore Polytechnic behind the Mech Engineering block.