More and more massage parlours at People's Park Complex in Chinatown
are offering sex services on the sly, says a worried STOMPer Ms. Lin, who feels that the low level of hygiene will result in the spread of sexual diseases.
She
adds that although such shady businesses are not new to the area, they
have become more common these days, with massage salons springing up on
the second and third floors.
Regulars of these parlours like
visiting them because it is more convenient than having to register at a
hotel. They also do not have to risk being seen or discovered.
The
lack of showers in the building means that each girl attends to
multiple customers in one day, increasing the likelihood of spreading
diseases.
In an email written in Chinese, Ms. Lin says:
"Sexual massage parlours in Chinatown seem to have become more rampant lately.
"Masseuses are treating the beauty parlours like budget hotels.
"There have always been parlours selling unadvertised services at places like People’s Park Complex.
"They claim to be beauty parlours and spa salons but are actually providing sexual services secretly.
"There
used to be a unit at the corner on the second level which has been
rented by a businessman, who then opened five massage parlours there.
"Each
parlour has about three to four masseurs and now, there are more than
15 girls touting their services in that one corner alone.
"Ask
for a shoulder massage and these girls will use their breasts for the
massage, asking the customers to take up the ‘special service’.
"It gets worse on the third floor, where there are rows and rows of massage parlours.
"The
situation has worsened today. The girls will ‘rent a bed’ to their
customers for 150 dollars and then lock the doors and turn off the
lights, pretending that the shop is closed for the day
"When they
are done, they will let the customers out first before wrapping up the
used condoms in a piece of newspaper and throwing it away in the toilet.
"Hence, the beauty parlours and spas in People’s Park Complex open and shut their doors multiple times in a day.
"Their
customers like going to them because they find it is more convenient to
visit a massage parlour than go to a hotel, where they have to register
and bear the risk of being seen.
"If they are seen at the massage parlour, they can just say they are there for a beauty service.
"The problem is that these massage parlours don’t allow for the girls to take shower.
"The girls entertain eight to 10 customers daily. Not being able to shower means that their hygiene is very bad.
"It is not difficult to understand then, how sexually transmitted diseases are so easily spread".
The original posting by STOMPer 林�� reads:
"最近,在牛车水一带,色情按摩院似乎有越�越猖狂,也已以�一�方���丑业,按摩女把美容院当�廉价酒店。
"一直以æ�¥ï¼Œåƒ�在ç��ç� å�Šï¼ˆPeoples Park Complex),就有很多所谓的美容院挂ç�€ç¾Šå¤´å�–狗肉。表é�¢ä¸Šæ˜¯å�šç¾Žå®¹ï¼Œæ˜¯å�š“SPA”,暗地里其实是æ��供性æœ�务。
"
�二楼�人玩具店的一边的角�头,原本是一个��,按摩���把它租下了,分隔5间,开了5间挂�羊头�狗肉的按摩院,�间店就有至少3-4按摩女。�然
间,一个角è�½å¤´å°±æœ‰15多个按摩女天天在店外拉客。顾客去按摩肩膀,按摩女å��而用酥胸æ�¥“按摩”,è¦�求顾客接å�—“特别æœ�务。
"三楼跟�用说了,一排排店�都是按摩院。
"现在,情况å�˜å¾—å�˜æœ¬åŠ åŽ‰äº†ã€‚æŒ‰æ‘©å¥³ç›´æŽ¥ç»™è€�æ�¿æ¯�天150å…ƒæ�¥“租床ä½�”。嫖客一到,按摩女就把门é”�上,ç�¯ä¹Ÿå…³äº†ï¼Œè®©äººè¯¯ä»¥ä¸ºä»Šå¤©åº—没开。ç‰å¼€å®Œæˆ¿å�Žï¼ŒæŒ‰æ‘©å¥³å°±å¼€é—¨è®©é¡¾å®¢èµ°ï¼Œè‡ªå·±ä¹ŸæŠŠç”¨æŠ¥çº¸åŒ…好的安全套,拿去厕所丢掉。
"所以,常常会看到,ç��ç� å�Šä¸€å¸¦çš„SPA, 美容院和按摩院,一天内å�¯ä»¥å¼€é—¨ï¼Œå…³é—¨ï¼Œç„¶å�Žå�ˆå¼€é—¨ï¼Œå…³é—¨å‡ å��æ¬¡ã€‚å«–å®¢é—¨å–œæ¬¢åŽ»ç¾Žå®¹é™¢è·ŸæŒ‰æ‘©å¥³å¼€æˆ¿ï¼Œå› ä¸ºä»–ä»¬è§‰å¾—ä¸�ç”¨åŽ»é…’åº—é‚£æ ·éº»çƒ¦ï¼Œå�ˆè¦�注册登记,å�ˆæ€•被熟人看è§�。去美容院就ä¸�å�Œï¼Œè¢«ç†Ÿäººçœ‹è§�还å�¯ä»¥è¯´æ˜¯åŽ»'洗脸'。
"问题是,这些美容院都没有洗澡的地方。按摩女一天跟8-10个嫖客进行性æœ�务,å�ˆä¸�能洗澡ï¼�å�¯æƒ³è€ŒçŸ¥ï¼Œå�«ç”Ÿä¸Šæœ‰å¤šä¹ˆçš„糟糕。ä¸�难想象,性病是多么容易的散æ’å¼€æ�¥ã€‚"
LOL... there's a restaurant next to the hawker centre at Pearl's Centre which is actually a meet up place for prostitutes and customers seeking sex.
That time my friends and I blur blur sit down and order food... realise they dun have more than 30 dishes... den we see our side... oh oh.... uncle and prostitutes sitting side by side soliciting for business....
But we already sat down ... we quickly ate and fled... -_-"
"The problem is that these massage parlours don’t allow for the
girls to take shower.
"The girls entertain eight to 10 customers daily. Not being able to
shower means that their hygiene is very bad."
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee yucks ! ...... dirty chickens !!!!!
but .... how did this "miss lin" know that they don't have shower facilities ?
aiyah.........good heart lah............
pity those old men also lah..............they also get horny mah.............
How writer know that the girls dun get to shower???
Next time will be the hdb viod deck.
i havent visited those place yet !!! please not close down those place !!!
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:i havent visited those place yet !!! please not close down those place !!!
wahahahahaa ur comments make people laugh....
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:i havent visited those place yet !!! please not close down those place !!!
u go, let everyone see free show
fishy
I think there should be exclusive massage parlour for gals to shut people like Ms Lin up.
Why is she so bothered about such a place ?
Unless her bf or hubby are itching to go to such a place.
Then, she should learn massage herself and save the money for herself.
Not only People's Park, other places also have. ![]()
Do take some prc photos and show us over here ya.
oh man! i'm so going down there to find out today....
yee yer....chao kei
Originally posted by divingutd:
oh man! i'm so going down there to find out today....
but you willing to try those girls after they have "neg neg ah ah " with many other men ??
and its say
later you see their cheeze pie a lot of cheeze outside the area .... you dare to eat ???
and the flys flying around the cheeze pie area ..... you dear to smell ???
think i go my favour place better.