STOMPer Allen would like to warn others by sharing the
story of his relative getting betrayed by this woman -- she broke off
their wedding engagement after receiving $20,000 from the STOMPer's
relative.
Allen relates:
"This is a true account of what happened to my stepfather's relative.
"I was asked to share this story with the public to raise awareness of this female swindler.
"The story goes: the victim met the swindler back in 2005 and they were together for a total of 5 years.
"They got engaged and planned to officially register their marriage in Singapore on 19 Oct 2010.
"In
August, she told him that she was thinking of investing in businesses
back in Batam (her hometown) and sought financial help from him.
"Trusting the woman, he lent her 13k of cash along with 6k worth of gold jewellery in August.
"He also gave her an additional 2k for their wedding dinner back in Batam.
"After she received the money, she broke her promise to marry him on 7 Oct 2010.
"She also refused to return the money, stating that she had gambled it all away at the casino in Genting highland.
"She has even taunted the victim to prove her misdeeds and expose her publically.
"Please be cautious when you meet similar females and do not get cheated."
the woman quite stupid...........already got 20K already what...........marry the guy then divorce him lah............can get even more money then.............
Pre-nup...??
Money can make ones mind evil.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the woman quite stupid...........already got 20K already what...........marry the guy then divorce him lah............can get even more money then.............
wah....... Asromanista2001, you beri powerful leh........
vege head spotted~~~
Stupid fool
Batam gt any business? ![]()
she dunno the law lah.could have been richer
Originally posted by QX179R:STOMPer Allen would like to warn others by sharing the story of his relative getting betrayed by this woman -- she broke off their wedding engagement after receiving $20,000 from the STOMPer's relative.
Allen relates:
"This is a true account of what happened to my stepfather's relative.
"I was asked to share this story with the public to raise awareness of this female swindler.
"The story goes: the victim met the swindler back in 2005 and they were together for a total of 5 years.
"They got engaged and planned to officially register their marriage in Singapore on 19 Oct 2010.
"In August, she told him that she was thinking of investing in businesses back in Batam (her hometown) and sought financial help from him.
"Trusting the woman, he lent her 13k of cash along with 6k worth of gold jewellery in August.
"He also gave her an additional 2k for their wedding dinner back in Batam.
"After she received the money, she broke her promise to marry him on 7 Oct 2010.
"She also refused to return the money, stating that she had gambled it all away at the casino in Genting highland.
"She has even taunted the victim to prove her misdeeds and expose her publically.
"Please be cautious when you meet similar females and do not get cheated."
It's only 20k......how come people make such a big scene about it?
Who doesn't have at least 20k in their bank accounts nowadays?
Originally posted by parn:
It's only 20k......how come people make such a big scene about it?Who doesn't have at least 20k in their bank accounts nowadays?
ya lor.. i everyday up down 20k in stock market liao...still thinking to send my ex gf a 20k wedding gift or not... although no more in contact but she still my ex wat...
some of these girls earn $100 a month. One year $1200. $20k can last many many years.....maybe even built a decent house. Now she can finally support her gigolo boy haha.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the woman quite stupid...........already got 20K already what...........marry the guy then divorce him lah............can get even more money then.............
Ya lor.
Stupid woman should marry the guy, get free food and free place to stay than divorce him and get half of his asset or wait for him to die and get all his assets even better
Originally posted by Rock^Star:some of these girls earn $100 a month. One year $1200. $20k can last many many years.....maybe even built a decent house. Now she can finally support her gigolo boy haha.
Like that I want to migrate to batam already..cos with my savings I can build many houses at batam and rent them out to make money liao..
Owned... LOL...
Originally posted by dechang:Like that I want to migrate to batam already..cos with my savings I can build many houses at batam and rent them out to make money liao..
but den u make peanuts.
Originally posted by Junyang700:but den u make peanuts.
I work in singapore until I retire at 60 years old and I bring all my savings to batam buy a good house and retire there without having to work lor..
Originally posted by dechang:I work in singapore until I retire at 60 years old and I bring all my savings to batam buy a good house and retire there without having to work lor..
Then you get robbed by the young and restless indonesian beggars and then get your ass raped by those sex-deprived indonesian grannies?
One thing is true, you don't need to work, they will work on you.
Then you get robbed by the young and restless indonesian beggars and then get your ass raped by those sex-deprived indonesian grannies?
One thing is true, you don't need to work, they will work on you.
You know there is a thing call banks where you can put your money in?
Nobody is going to carry a few hundred thousand dollars in their wallet
that's why sgreans should stop marrying foreigners! and i mean those foreigners that not rich one yo knwo mostly their nationalities, come here work but also waiting for chance to make a quick buck.
It's only 20k......how come people make such a big scene about it?Who doesn't have at least 20k in their bank accounts nowadays?
yah lah.....know you velly rich lah.............since 20K is nothing to you...........give to the victim lah...........
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:that's why sgreans should stop marrying foreigners! and i mean those foreigners that not rich one yo knwo mostly their nationalities, come here work but also waiting for chance to make a quick buck.
Ya lor singaporeans shold be smarter only marry rich foreigners and cheat them of their sex and money
Originally posted by dechang:Ya lor singaporeans shold be smarter only marry rich foreigners and cheat them of their sex and money
but usually is the other way round.... ha ha ha
Originally posted by dechang:You know there is a thing call banks where you can put your money in?
Nobody is going to carry a few hundred thousand dollars in their wallet
So you've been to Indonesia before?
Looking at their exchange rates, I can tell you that you will need to carry a few hundreds thousand of their currency in your wallet.
What if your incident happened at the banks?
Please oil your ass regularly with olive oil before you retire, it will help alot.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
yah lah.....know you velly rich lah.............since 20K is nothing to you...........give to the victim lah...........
I'm very poor, but I just don't possess the same self-pitying consolation-seeking attitude like you.
Tell me, what can you do or how many things you can buy with 20k?
Unless you have just started working, you can go and kill yourself if you don't even have 20k in your bank account.
Because it just means that you don't know how to save and will never be able to save for your future.
I'm very poor, but I just don't possess the same self-pitying consolation-seeking attitude like you.
Tell me, what can you do or how many things you can buy with 20k?
Unless you have just started working, you can go and kill yourself if you don't even have 20k in your bank account.
Because it just means that you don't know how to save and will never be able to save for your future.
Mark Zuckerberg may reply u... i really dun have 20k in my bank a/c but i'm worth around USD6.9M in Facebook shares.... like that or not??