Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:that said, terrorists are hypocrites if anything. does the quran say anything of killing indiscriminately and ruining countless families?
Of course it does. To certain extent, there is a mentioned of holy war.
a holy war, otherwise known as racial cleansing then? has holy war ever been justified or supported in the first place? answer that.
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:die for islam? so murdering indiscriminately in the name of 'islam' works? maybe u r one of those brainwashed mules who believe in this as well? how abt u murder ur mom 'in the name of islam' to show us then? shoot, rape, plunder r what the taleban do. rape their own ppl in the name of islam? murder thousands to achieve a muslim state? i dun see that as a viable aim of the JI or taleban at all. maybe YOU ARE a brainwashed mule like all the terrorists, sadly brainwashed into the 'virgin' belief if they kill. what a waste. another person like u dragged into stupidity beyond imagination. how you can sympathise with them is unimmaginable.
Weird for you to say something like that. Most of them, though not all, are iliterate and possibly young children who are illegally trafficked [Especially for India and Middle East], and hence they were trained to be so. I dont be blame them for such cases, but they must be killed like mosquitoes too.
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:die for islam? so murdering indiscriminately in the name of 'islam' works? maybe u r one of those brainwashed mules who believe in this as well? how abt u murder ur mom 'in the name of islam' to show us then? shoot, rape, plunder r what the taleban do. rape their own ppl in the name of islam? murder thousands to achieve a muslim state? i dun see that as a viable aim of the JI or taleban at all. maybe YOU ARE a brainwashed mule like all the terrorists, sadly brainwashed into the 'virgin' belief if they kill. what a waste. another person like u dragged into stupidity beyond imagination. how you can sympathise with them is unimmaginable.
i not mule lah..............i'm just telling you what the Quran said.............
just like what the Bible said about how easy it is to go to heaven........
BOTH offer very attractive terms..............so countless fools fall for these man-made religions..............
which is why being brainwashed mules, we should do what asromanista said? sympathise with them and their cause? have u read what he typed in the first place? my posts r replies to his rants^^
who's behind all these terrorism ?
who stands to gain when Christians go after Muslims ??
how come Muslims don't attack their Jewish enemies ???
whoever benefits is often the guy that started the fire.................
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
i not mule lah..............i'm just telling you what the Quran said.............
BOTH offer very attractive terms..............so countless fools fall for these man-made religions..............
then in that way u would have been blaspheming the quran wouldnt you? do u know anything of the quran at all? go to a mosque, ask a elder. go ahead and see if killing, raping and stealing indiscriminately is ever justified in the quran. go ahead^^
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:a holy war, otherwise known as racial cleansing then? has holy war ever been justified or supported in the first place? answer that.
So long as it is written in their books, it is justified to them, regardless Internationally recognized / accepted or not. You failed to see this point.
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:So long as it is written in their books, it is justified to them, regardless Internationally recognized / accepted or not. You failed to see this point.
then in that way u would have been blaspheming the quran wouldnt you? do u know anything of the quran at all? go to a mosque, ask a elder. go ahead and see if killing, raping and stealing indiscriminately is ever justified in the quran. go ahead^^
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
Lol, in any case, these extremist are NOT deserved ANY sympathy and they must tortured and killed on the spot with the most violent method without exception.
and secondly, what u two have mentioned can prob only be found in a terrorist's little quran. why u would believe that edition is beyond my imagination.
just like in honour killing.............killing in the name of Islam is a noble cause for them.........
just like the popes launched those crusades mah............bullshit say in the name of God.........but actually they were lusting after the riches of the land...........
all man-made religions will cause trouble for everyone.............
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Lol, in any case, these extremist are NOT deserved ANY sympathy and they must tortured and killed on the spot with the most violent method without exception.
i have never said such thing have i? the way u two r going abt this, seems u r supporting them and their cause arent u? now why u would do that i again, beyong my imagination^^
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:
i have never said such thing have i? the way u two r going abt this, seems u r supporting them and their cause arent u? now why u would do that i again, beyong my imagination^^
I mean, I do not agree on religion at the same time, disapproves on AsRomanista's sympathy to them.
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:just like in honour killing.............killing in the name of Islam is a noble cause for them.........
just like the popes launched those crusades mah............bullshit say in the name of God.........but actually they were lusting after the riches of the land...........
all man-made religions will cause trouble for everyone.......
yes, and the way ure going abt it, seems u love sympathising with them and that is the whole point of the issue. i dont and cant see why i should sympathise or agree with their crooked ideology. why then, do u sympathise with them? any reason why u think what they do should be right?
As usual, the comments are worth reading. ![]()
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Lol, in any case, these extremist are NOT deserved ANY sympathy and they must tortured and killed on the spot with the most violent method without exception.
aiyah............have mercy on these ignorant misguided fools lah..............they were just made use of by others mah..........
just turn them over to the victims' families enough liao..............
Originally posted by Parka:
This really made me LOL.
More!
More! ![]()
in the first place, this msk guy cannot speak to the media. How would we know this whole thing is not a cook up? lol
It could very well be that PAP staged the whole show so as to convince singaporeans that terrorists do exist and you cant vote a better party to handle them.
i've been thinking about the whole thing being a sham to trick S'poreans into mass fear.............right from day 1.........LOL
this Mas Selemat just came out of nowhere..........and escaped ???
since international terrorism is actually state-sponsored................lagi no need to say for S'pore lah.........
### the guards that were watching him when he escaped can tell you if the whole thing was staged or not................who knows them or their families ???
Don't point finger at Malay-Muslim community over Mas Selamat case: President Nathan
BAHRAIN: President S R Nathan has urged Singaporeans not to point a finger at the Malay-Muslim community over news that Mas Selamat's escape was aided by the latter's relatives.
He said the country had done the best it could to be on the lookout for the fugitive, but the exhortations fell on deaf ears in one instance.
Mr Nathan was speaking to reporters at the end of his state visit to Bahrain.
He said: "It is an isolated case of one individual, of one family, doing something that is contrary to the interest of the rest of us. So all I hope is that we will not point a finger at the community, that we will take it in isolation and measure it on that basis."
- CNA/ms