Originally posted by likeyou:m.s. not go thru custom, probably via by swimming over to johor.
Most prolly he did go through customs using his neice's passport if you going to compare to the story of how he floated over on a couple of coconuts>LOL
Also the ESCAPE was from the detention center and not from his brother's HDB flat.
The officers are sleeping while on duty.
More will get boot out.
Thanks to m.s.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:Also the ESCAPE was from the detention center and not from his brother's HDB flat.
When he escaped that certain period of time, I am sure most of the public will not know who is m.s.
Thus making him to be easily accessible thru the crowd.
I mean during that initial specific of time whereby the police did not announce his escape to the public.
Originally posted by likeyou:
When he escaped that certain period of time, I am sure most of the public will not know who is m.s.Thus making him to be easily accessible thru the crowd.
I mean during that initial specific of time whereby the police did not announce his escape to the public.
I cant quite recall but I think it took about a day for WKS to announce his screw up maybe he thought MS would be caught in the hours that followed so no need to tell the people first.After that his face was everywhere except in Johor
This screw up gave WKS the golden opportunity to upgrade himself from being Hopeless to Useless
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
I cant quite recall but I think it took about a day for WKS to announce his screw up maybe he thought MS would be caught in the hours that followed so no need to tell the people first.After that his face was everywhere except in Johor
Supposing wks did announce 1 day after his escape, then during that window period of time , m.s. went to his relative house, how will his relatives know that m.s. is a dangerous man to spore? Lots of pple also dont know who is m.s. during that window period of time.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:This screw up gave WKS the golden opportunity to upgrade himself from being Hopeless to Useless
We have another new home affair minister.
LOL.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Supposing wks did announce 1 day after his escape, then during that window period of time , m.s. went to his relative house, how will his relatives know that m.s. is a dangerous man to spore? Lots of pple also dont know who is m.s. during that window period of time.
I just happened to know Mas Selamat as the man who was caught by the Indonesians,released by the SIngaporeans and caught again by the Malaysians>LOL
Originally posted by likeyou:The officers are sleeping while on duty.
More will get boot out.
Thanks to m.s.
not true.. if not wrong, there is a shortage of officers hence the long queue. if more are booted out, we will go from hrs to days clearing the causeway.
The Reform Party refers to the statement made by Minister Shanmugam in Parliament regarding the Mas Selamat case and wishes to make the following points:
Released by Kenneth Jeyaretnam on behalf of the Reform Party, November 26th 2010
Taken from Online Citizen
http://theonlinecitizen.com/2010/11/msk-saga-reform-party-calls-for-isa-to-be-replaced/
They prolly kena the American styled prosecution and got conned into a plea bargain thing to avoid a heavy sentence.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:not true.. if not wrong, there is a shortage of officers hence the long queue. if more are booted out, we will go from hrs to days clearing the causeway.
I went to jb few weeks ago and only a handful of officers walking here and there. They only on high alert if there is a tip off and employ more manpower. Other than that, they relax liao.
I dont think he take the custom, might swim over to jb at night.
As it is with everything else, Sinkapore's anal hole is being stretched even bigger by the huge influx of foreigners, men in blue people have to cover alot more places and they are showing sign of strain, I have seen even PRCs calling police when a handphone deal with a shop goes awary and when some money changing is not done right. ISDee are also being stretched, lots of people are screwing the PAPist everywhere on the nets, the blogs, Temasek Review whom they tried to flush out who are the mastermind and they have to also keep watch on opposition people and on top of that their normal surveillance duties on foreign targets which has grown with the influx of foreigners, I'm sure they need even more people with linguitsic abilities such as Mymmar, Viet, Tagalog and so on, but with so much dying citizens instead of young citizens, where to find people? ![]()