AN ODD-JOB worker was yesterday convicted of raping and sexually abusing his daughter over a period of 10 years, beginning when she was only six years old.
The 35-year-old man was found guilty of all five charges he was on trial for - three of rape and one charge each of oral sex and molestation between 1999 and last year.
He denied all the charges, claiming that the teenager, the eldest of his three children, had cooked up the allegations.
Neither can be named to protect the identity of the girl, now 17 years old.
The abuse began in 1999, when her father made her perform oral sex on him. She was only six then.
A year later, he raped her twice in the living room of their rented two-room flat.
-- ST
Cut his kkj~~~~~~~
if the man start abusing the girl when she's 16 then i can understand lah...............some Malay girls really have killer bods at that age if not earlier............
even then he shouldn't rape the girl lah.............touch touch here and there at the most lah...........
Originally posted by QX179R:AN ODD-JOB worker was yesterday convicted of raping and sexually abusing his daughter over a period of 10 years, beginning when she was only six years old.
The 35-year-old man was found guilty of all five charges he was on trial for - three of rape and one charge each of oral sex and molestation between 1999 and last year.
He denied all the charges, claiming that the teenager, the eldest of his three children, had cooked up the allegations.
Neither can be named to protect the identity of the girl, now 17 years old.
The abuse began in 1999, when her father made her perform oral sex on him. She was only six then.
A year later, he raped her twice in the living room of their rented two-room flat.
-- ST
If a 6yrs old can give him oral sex, the offender must have a really tiny cock.
Hmm...odd job worker.....Is it Beta by any chance? ![]()
Cut his lj
so when he come out
he cant do oral sex or anything
except touch touch
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Cut his lj
so when he come out
except touch touch
You must first do a search for his lj......if it's tiny enough for a 6yrs old.
Google it...just google for his lj, if it's not there, then it's smaller than you thought.
誰人知我心 - 我知! lim peh ka li kong, to all �妹! If you don't feel absolutely right your dad, step dad, brothers, half-brothers, half-past-six brothers, male cousins, neighbours or friends doing such nasty filthy things to your body when you are still underage or even overage, you must report to the police at once. If his cock worms enter your baby-making machine, you must ask the police to send you to hospital to collect his cock worms for evidence that you kena zhao tak meaning in Hokkien: rape lah! By doing the right thing in a slow motion manner, you are inviting more troubles leh! Being your dad or whoever he is doesn't give him the legal rights to abuse you in any manner he likes. Your own lim peh is your own lim peh. Only your future haybee can touch you where he likes - not lau peh. Got law against lau ter khor lau peh. Check it out with the police by calling 999 or go to the link for contacting them for more information related to the law against rape cases:
Singapore Police Force - Media Information Centre
Don't worry leh about your own lau peh as a breadwinner. The social welfare would take good care of your welfare immediately after your own lau peh is sent to the safest free hotel in Changi with many personal body-guards round the clock. O course, the court judges should understand your domestic problems when your own lau peh has to stay in that free hotel. If not, you must speak up. Mai tiam tiam macam kayu - ji gi cha! This kind of lau peh also want? Worse than kim siu!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Cut his lj
so when he come out
except touch touch
i beg to differ
with a tongue, he can still give oral sex
i want to be angie's father can? she 22yrs old i50 years old.