Originally posted by βÎτά:
MAD
Mutually Assured Destruction.
Cold War II followed by World War III..?
That's gonna keep historians (surviving ones) busy for quite awhile man!
Mr Kim of NK is just PCC nia
got some more coming up
wait his orgasm come liao...even USA also shocked
the s korean girl groups can come sg XD
but the stock market sure collapse tmr 1.
There should be an all out war to end the North's hostilities once and for all...
Either end all redundant talks about reunification and leave both countries to their own independence or forcefully overthrow the communist regime to unify the country...
The slower they act, the more time they are giving the communists advantage and more people have to constantly suffer...
Originally posted by Deino:There should be an all out war to end the North's hostilities once and for all...
what about U.S?
Chomsky: U.S. still wants to dominate but cannot order other big powers as it pleases; Iran war threat is real
http://www.therealnews.com/t2/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=31&Itemid=74&jumival=5870
North Korea got oil supply? No oil, no need bother yet.
Seriously though, I think simply attacking N.Korea would be a terrible decision, namely because N.Korea has close ties with countries such as Pakistan, which would complicate things further, plus these countries are suspected to have nuclear capabilities.
The only possible way I think would work would be an internal revolt and reformation when Kim Jong II steps down and power shifting happens, but I guess the people are too suppressed by now.
bomb simi bomb ccb
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:what about U.S?
Chomsky on U.S. Global Policy
Chomsky: U.S. still wants to dominate but cannot order other big powers as it pleases; Iran war threat is real
http://www.therealnews.com/t2/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=31&Itemid=74&jumival=5870
why don't u just worried about PAP on the home front....
support the north destroy the south
Originally posted by Arapahoe:why don't u just worried about PAP on the home front....
Singapore politics also sian lah, all same old shit.
U.S causing so much shit in world now, all political people should be concerned.
Originally posted by βÎτά:
Korean boys will all go to the front lines, only the ah guas and uncles will come here.
ya kill all those male..... leave all the korean mei mei to mi...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya kill all those male..... leave all the korean mei mei to mi...
and korean granny to u oso
ä¸¤éŸ©ä¸€ç»Ÿï¼Œæ¤æ—¥å�¯ä»£
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
and korean granny to u oso
which part of MEI MEI u dun understand ar? knn granny u keep.. mei mei i take ok?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ä¸¤éŸ©ä¸€ç»Ÿï¼Œæ¤æ—¥å�¯ä»£
三足鼎立
Well North is unhappy with South's recent military exercise, so they go do their "exercise" there lor.
right now, the only trump card the stupid norths have is their 'nnuclear' weaponry they so far claim to have. i can tell u, if south korea were really as agressive as north korea, she would have swallowed the north years ago.
the south's military budget dwarfs the north's ten-fold, her navy, air force swarms over the north like wasps to one bee, her army could swarm over the whole of north if possible.
to make matters worst for the north, the US has a strong presence in the south. the north had better stop pushing the south, cos now situations may not be the same. china isnt so supportive of the north now, and we have seen how the US currently has the strongest armed force globally, and worst stilll, with her domination of the un, her agressiveness can be seen for the gulf wars. china may not be a sure trump card against the us now. given, having the strongest navy, army, airforce and backed by a nuclear arsenal second to none, i can tell u, china isnt so stupid as to intervene.
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:right now, the only trump card the stupid norths have is their 'nnuclear' weaponry they so far claim to have. i can tell u, if south korea were really as agressive as north korea, she would have swallowed the north years ago.
the south's military budget dwarfs the north's ten-fold, her navy, air force swarms over the north like wasps to one bee, her army could swarm over the whole of north if possible.
to make matters worst for the north, the US has a strong presence in the south. the north had better stop pushing the south, cos now situations may not be the same. china isnt so supportive of the north now, and we have seen how the US currently has the strongest armed force globally, and worst stilll, with her domination of the un, her agressiveness can be seen for the gulf wars. china may not be a sure trump card against the us now. given, having the strongest navy, army, airforce and backed by a nuclear arsenal second to none, i can tell u, china isnt so stupid as to intervene.
Who say. North Korea's military budget is like 30% (Or 25%) when SK is like 1/10 of it (Bcoz South not like North wat Military first shotgun policy). N K has soldiers of 1.1 mil when SK do not even have 500k soldiers, if I am not wrong, already included the US troops.
Yes, the North have nuke that sucks. It is not Hydrogen bomb. Yes, the North's weapon not as advanced as South. So, no, if South more aggressive, it only helps to reduce world population instead of an easy win and flood the North. Dun forget that North have better territoral advantage than South as it is more mountanious than South. If South can swamp North, then US + NATO can swap Afghan and Iraq liao.
My worst fear is that Malaysia might copy North Korea and attack Singapore, afterall they always copy behaviours of other countries.
Their reason? Unifying Malaysia. ![]()
S Korea fired on N Korea first.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O33sfN00oDk
Think its just a misunderstanding, should be cleared up soon.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wa
Korean war 2?
There will have to be another MASH series too then
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:Who say. North Korea's military budget is like 30% (Or 25%) when SK is like 1/10 of it (Bcoz South not like North wat Military first shotgun policy). N K has soldiers of 1.1 mil when SK do not even have 500k soldiers, if I am not wrong, already included the US troops.
Yes, the North have nuke that sucks. It is not Hydrogen bomb. Yes, the North's weapon not as advanced as South. So, no, if South more aggressive, it only helps to reduce world population instead of an easy win and flood the North. Dun forget that North have better territoral advantage than South as it is more mountanious than South. If South can swamp North, then US + NATO can swap Afghan and Iraq liao.
South Korea is very small country, even smaller than Taiwan so it doesn't take much for North Korea to invade South. Plus Seoul is only 50km from the border. USA is bogged down in Afganistan and Iraq but will be able to offer quick air and navy support to South and buy enough time for the US Marines to repel a potential North invasion.
What I think South should do is also to enrich Uranium and then develop their own Nuclear weapon then Kim Jong Il will wet his own pants.
Also Japan already has its own space rocket programme and their own nuclear reactors, so it is kacang puteh for Japan to develop their own nuclear missles. Then North Korea will think twice about launching artillery attacks to antagonize South and Japan.
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:right now, the only trump card the stupid norths have is their 'nnuclear' weaponry they so far claim to have. i can tell u, if south korea were really as agressive as north korea, she would have swallowed the north years ago.
hmm, imho, NK's strongest card is not their armies or etc, it is CHINA. without this big bro, they would have self-destruct already. similarly, SK is US.
So while the big bros are playing their games on top, these small bros are playing their games on ground level.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:hmm, imho, NK's strongest card is not their armies or etc, it is CHINA. without this big bro, they would have self-destruct already. similarly, SK is US.
So while the big bros are playing their games on top, these small bros are playing their games on ground level.
Originally posted by Acidshuriken:
yup. china is their backer. if china says "stfu sit down, put that thing back into your pants kim" and he would do it. but north korea also one kind. very aggressive
well, NK has nothing to lose and everything to gain, imho.
but i feel China is losing some control of this anti-us guard dog, and hence all these activities.
sigh, the ripple effect is hitting our shores and just when all is turning a corner in economic sense, this happens..
just a bit too concidence leh..