Hope they wont fight against one another. They are afterall koreans. Same skin colour.
If they go all out for war, we also suffer. Domino effects.
Locals working in korea companies will be hard hit too.
And local companies (with staff) directing dealing with korean will hit too.
Companies will closed down, jobless rate will by up.
Hope no more war between them. Peace is best option. Not war.
Originally posted by Arapahoe:It would be most irony if at the end of the day it is PLA that does the regime changed in North Korea.....
They could easily do that if they want to this is something the US and South Korea is more afraid of
North korea not an easy meat.
Korea fighting against korea.
Originally posted by likeyou:Hope they wont fight against one another. They are afterall koreans. Same skin colour.
Same skin cannot fight izzit..Dr Chee and LKY good firends izzit?
The two Koreas know that a full scale war means jialat for both so it wont happen Also South Korea had no limits when it comes to getting irritated and screwed by the North.
Originally posted by likeyou:North korea not an easy meat.
Korea fighting against korea.
Even their soccer team so hard to beat these days.SIANZ!
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
Even their soccer team so hard to beat these days.SIANZ!
They play like robot...lol
Abit OOT but I think the NK army, their top looks nice...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Abit OOT but I think the NK army, their top looks nice...
...and pretty too...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Abit OOT but I think the NK army, their top looks nice...
I think they wear too much clothes..a few layers more than the woman from Afghanistan>LOL
Originally posted by likeyou:Hope they wont fight against one another. They are afterall koreans. Same skin colour.
War is an option to ethernal peace. 以退为进 what.
Originally posted by likeyou:
...and pretty too...
and confirm no modification.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:north n south fight again????many a north korean soldier chiobu would die as a result.....
Then I suggest you faster enlist into the South Army so that during fighting you can get the chance to take their mobile phone numbers (if they have any). If you happen to take any North Korean chiobu as POW, you have full control over them. But don't be as naughty as the Policeman Mr Sim put his orgasm juice and spike his female colleague drinks.
Originally posted by Acidshuriken:
real or bluff? maybe photoshop propaganda from north on how pretty their women soldiers are
Impossible. Because any pretty girl would have ended up as Kim Jong Ii's concubine.
I hope these North and South Koreans go and kill each other until there is none left in the world.
Haven't you heard about the news where the North/South Korean girl bite the cock off the Singaporean guy?
They are like piranha and the name of the victim is Beta. ![]()
i agree with Parnieeeeeeeeee.............
the world will be a much better place without Koreans..............
along with their horrid drama serials and copycat cars.............
Koreans Ok wat!
there's nothing more entertaining than a civil war................what can be more interesting to see than 2 similar groups of people kill each other............???
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
there's nothing more entertaining than a civil war................what can be more interesting to see than 2 similar groups of people kill each other............???
WHen PAP members start throwing chairs at each other in Parliament
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
WHen PAP members start throwing chairs at each other in Parliament
throw knives better lah...............
Nobody sits on knives unless you are a yogi who doesnt mind having a pain in the ass but we could persuade the hindu members to start first>LOL
peace
must be china instigate 1
China keep quiet.
US and allies are angry China do nothing.
US support S korea if war break out.
Spore express concern for SEA economy.
What's next?
US navy in south korea already.
US Helicopter flying around South korea
Things are going to get spicy. ![]()