Originally posted by Toiletries:Suddenly those gangsters doesn't seem so bad now huh!
I don't know what you are talking about.
But I'm sure none of us here would like to drink forced semen or get chopped by gangsters.
R U OK? ![]()
why don't he just go get to know them and try to have a 1 night stand with them instead?
isn't that more shiok?
Probably will still be arrested for illegally recording the session if he went that route.
Now that I've given it a long thought, I wonder if I should try sampling my own stuff to be wary of future 'spiked' drinks because afterall, it's mostly water based too...
Originally posted by the Bear:
PRETTY CLEVER !
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:He masterbated -OK
He spiked the drink-OK
He made sure the collick yamseng-OK
I just dont understand one part.....Why the fucK did he record everything????
No brain. go record all this for what?
If up to mischieve, nothing to say.
But then save in his mb...ha...what a joke.
Now, usre kick out and no job, no pension, nothing.
Serve him right.
Stupid fool.
I am sure similar things are happening right now in sg, and they are not discovered, yet.
Originally posted by jgho83:I am sure similar things are happening right now in sg, and they are not discovered, yet.
Man also be careful, your drink (especially coffee) might get something extra too.
Originally posted by jgho83:I am sure similar things are happening right now in sg, and they are not discovered, yet.
Eversince the Japanese started cumming into soft drinks in AV.....all kena!
Akan datang to a kopitiam near you! (PG rated)
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
Eversince the Japanese started cumming into soft drinks in AV.....all kena!Akan datang to a kopitiam near you! (PG rated)
Even food also.
You never know how the chef cook your food.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Even food also.You never know how the chef cook your food.
Cumming soon to a Prata Shop near you!
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
hoh mai gawd -___-
*me facepalm -____-
omg
mon dieu!!! ![]()
Someone posted this (as in doing this) in bar before right? Or sammyboy. LOL! His life is ruined.
first time see ppl upskirt use flash somemore ![]()
There is sick, and there is absolutely sick. But this guy takes the cake. I mean, its bad enough you taint it and record it, but to use your colleagues, its just too much. And this is coming from a former civil servant. Tsk.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Someone posted this (as in doing this) in bar before right? Or sammyboy. LOL! His life is ruined.
I think i read a few topics like that in bar, but def not in sammy.
Mast wif prata....
This takes the icing on the cake (no pun) & was vote topic of year or somting...
there's still the rest 4 ya 2 search.... hv a laugh!
i saw this similar type in sbf, in a pervert thread.
But got one better, he go female toilet everyday to collect his colleague's pubic hair and put in album.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
Cumming soon to a Prata Shop near you!
good one.
Originally posted by trolol:i saw this similar type in sbf, in a pervert thread.
But got one better, he go female toilet everyday to collect his colleague's pubic hair and put in album.
he not scare his female collegues catch him in the female toilet?
His 'sick' act leaves him shunned, alone
HE CUT a lonely figure as he sat in the farthest corner of the cold courtroom.
Eyes on the ground, hands clasped and bent over in his seat, Sim Keng Tee, 35, looked like he was praying. If he was asking for divine intervention, he had good reason.
The consequences of what he did - spiking two women's drinks with his semen and filming them drinking it, among other sick acts - finally hit home.
He has been shunned by friends, leaving just "a few" supportive ones, he told The New Paper. He is also too ashamed to face his parents.
Yesterday, he was slammed by District Judge Shaiffudin Saruwan, who denounced Sim's acts as "purely and absolutely reprehensible" before sentencing him to 18 months' in jail.
-- TNP