Think again if you feel the urge to show affection publicly on the MRT train for your partner. Such behaviour could cost you a $500 fine as it can be an annoyance to other passengers.
A Caucasian man and his female companion was caught on video in a very public display of affection on the MRT train. STOMP contributor Rachel sent the clip to the online citizen journalism website.
She also shared excerpts from the Rapid Transit Systems Act about what constituted nuisance behaviour on MRT trains.
It read: "Under the Rapid Transit Systems Act (Chapter 263A, Section 42):
"Section 15b - No one shall place any litter upon the railway premises, except into receptacles expressly provided for that purpose. (Maximum fine of $500)
"Section 17 - Passenger not to cause nuisance - No one shall conduct himself on any train or in any part of the railway premises so as to cause nuisance or annoyance to other passengers. (Maximum fine of $500)"
why movie rate PG? because the film makers wants no responsiblility if viewer see the film and imitate, aslo they cannot expect the films not to be exposed to viewers underage so if it might affect them or not no one knows. why the public laws states so? because if you do such things in open underage minor viewer see and may reaactor affect them one way or another.
come one if its a sign of greeting we all can accept. but i am very keen to know the identity of the caucasian man and the woman is what nationality 1.
No wonder the rape and molest and child porn, are on the raise.
So many pple now able to see foc kissing and hugging and horning.
veri nice display to us
Both of them are caucasian?
Caucasians are more open so they don't care that its in public places..
It sounds like Rachel isn't getting any action.
Originally posted by webben:It sounds like Rachel isn't getting any action.
Originally posted by dechang:Both of them are caucasian?
Caucasians are more open so they don't care that its in public places..
Next time, we will see our influx of foreigners perform sex act in the public cos they are too open.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Next time, we will see our influx of foreigners perform sex act in the public cos they are too open.
we can join them for sex together
Originally posted by dechang:
we can join them for sex together
We will get jail sentences where foreigners will let go a stern warning...LOL
As properly described' Public show of affection'
OK WAT!
free show??get popcorn and chicken magnuggets,,,dun ferget the diet cola too!!1
why no one took out their camera and record it?
I often joke about "Why complain, got free show what" but when faced with such situation, often times, I look away in both embarassment and awkwardness. I hope such situations can be controlled because the internal raging mix of hatred, jealousy, annoyance and primal anger and external blushing, makes train rides uncomfortable.
Originally posted by Toiletries:I often joke about "Why complain, got free show what" but when faced with such situation, often times, I look away in both embarassment and awkwardness. I hope such situations can be controlled because the internal raging mix of hatred, jealousy, annoyance and primal anger and external blushing, makes train rides uncomfortable.
Guess I can understand your sentiments. At times I wonder why more and more of these people wanna show off their affections so explicitly in a crowded atmosphere. I mean...why don't they just book a room for goodness' sake?? What are they trying to prove??
aiyah...........a low-class angmoh with a even lower-class China girl lah.............