Some bras now can even fake cleavage.
Originally posted by parn:
Nobody will need or accept donations for panties.Likewise, will you wear the used underwear from another guy?
another toad in the well....
Originally posted by Fcukpap:another toad in the well....
old news
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
some bra can have add-ons upgrade, like pad and some bra has push up effects so even if they no big nehneh the uplift can shift some of their nehneh meat yp to show some flash and simulate an increase in dimensional area. so yeh poor unfornate ppl can also have full breast nehnehs.
those poor people don't even ahve food to eat liao you think they still bother to add on upgrades to tehir bras so that they will look pretty?
i will pack them tml and drop them off on tues.
Originally posted by FireIce:i will pack them tml and drop them off on tues.
Give it to me.
I give you a pack of my underwears to exchange with your bras
u are too late
i alredi sent my undies to exchange for fifi's bras
i oni accept jock straps.
The chairwoman must be trying to impress through the wrong reason.
The less fortunate are suffering from hunger and not bra shortage.
They can manage without a bra.
The worst case scenerio is to collect a huge batch of dumped and used bras which no one needs.
I will not be surprised that they will be found some where in some orchard road rubbish dump after the event.
How foolish can these croonies be ?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:The chairwoman must be trying to impress through the wrong reason.
The less fortunate are suffering from hunger and not bra shortage.
They can manage without a bra.
The worst case scenerio is to collect a huge batch of dumped and used bras which no one needs.
I will not be surprised that they will be found some where in some orchard road rubbish dump after the event.
How foolish can these croonies be ?
You plan to go and wait for the dumped batch of used bras?
Good luck, you really only need luck and patience.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:another toad in the well....
Overused insult, not effective towards my immune system. ![]()
Try harder, else you'll end up insulting nobody but yourself. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u are too late
i alredi sent my undies to exchange for fifi's bras
you dirty shitskin transvestite ![]()
Originally posted by dechang:those poor people don't even ahve food to eat liao you think they still bother to add on upgrades to tehir bras so that they will look pretty?
yeh hor, they probably will seld the bras given to them for money.
Overused insult, not effective towards my immune system.Try harder, else you'll end up insulting nobody but yourself.
you really toad in the well. ![]()
You plan to go and wait for the dumped batch of used bras?Good luck, you really only need luck and patience.
he never wrote that, it was your imagination somehow ![]()
The poor country pple (women) want simple bra, but look at the news. Those ladies donate those type of hard bra...for what? They need simple and soft type of bra, cos they already poor, skinny, and hunger, and yet those local women thought they poor ladies have big fat breast?
Give them a very simple soft type of bra will do. Not cup c, d or e.
you really toad in the well.
Thank you. ![]()
he never wrote that, it was your imagination somehow
Really? Don't you guys do things like that?
If not why so many guys digging in the midst of the common rubbish area? ![]()
Don't tell me it's because they are poor and looking for food and not because they are looking for dirtied tampons and pantyliners to sniff and satisfy their sex addiction?
Please be MAN ENOUGH to admit your own dirty deeds!
Originally posted by likeyou:yet those local women thought they poor ladies have big fat breast?
yes they do. BIG!
they give birth to many many children, dun 4get.
can donate used clothes, toys, electronics, why bras must buy new ones?