Originally posted by eagle:His 2009 taxable incomeis $95k hor. Don't pray pray.
How many of you earn more than that?
but with a sorry face?
no thanks.
Maybe he is setting a trend. Of how future Singaporeans should be .. in the fuuutuuuure!
haaha~~!
anyone watches , point of entry? He was on it, the birdshop owner.
Anyways, he pay mediacorp money not mediacorp pay him
u knw people like that act siao kia.....maybe in real life, he's a good son and maybe potential doting husband.
Till now, I still don't get it.
What does he actually do for a living?
Trimming eye browns? or a scout for talent.
Thats how good he is... yous all dont even know what he does. Less ppl know what u do the better. Maybe his quirky personality all that time was to distract!
he got cameos for dramas
and got co. hire him to perform/entertain for D&Ds
the eyebrow thing i dunno still doing or not
so can say it's the odd contract here and there.![]()
You all very stupid leh, if that cheque was for steven lim, then why isn't his farking name on it?!?!
Originally posted by ditzy:You all very stupid leh, if that cheque was for steven lim, then why isn't his farking name on it?!?!
like i said earlier, it's him paying mediacorp!![]()
company cheque.
I think that is not the point.. its why handing out check also need to take pic ?
Before I everyday hand out between 15K to 75k checks how come I dont see anyone take my picture ? lol! Not fair !!! I want to be in peeeeeeektuuuuuuure! hahaha
tts the prob
he thinks ppl are stupid
think he just wan attention...
anyone of u check out his MVs yet??? ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:but with a sorry face?
no thanks.
Wazhan lol so bad comment on ppl's looks haha.
He might be a nice guy for all you know.
Anyway $ is highly regarded in Sg so I guess in the context of Sg culture he has succeeded to an extent.
Originally posted by Genie99a:I can achieve half of that just by renting. Cap gains excluded.
Bro you shld try property as an alternative to your stocks.... not bad de.
Senior, I only work for 2.5 yrs leh.
Applied for HDB le. That's first step. 5 years after receive key will move to other residential properties as well.
Meanwhile, I have other plans.
I just saw his advertisement on ch 8...
-_____________________________________-
*facepalm...
he paid MC for the airtime to show his ad.........
omg, did he pay for primetime slots?!??!?!?
but seriously, the MTV is seriously bad...
>____<
low budget....
wah lan eh....... his song is....... knn buay tahan......
luckily i don watch mediacocks show.....
Important Announcement!!
Application for Steven's new girlfriend has started!
æ–°åŠ å�¡çš„Steven哥哥全ç�ƒå¾�婚å�¯ç¤º! 任何国家ï¼�
Girls from any countries. Age 17 to 25 can apply!
Must be willing to get married with Steven either by end of 2010 or 2011.
Must be beautiful, loyal, pure like virgin Mary, in good shape, patient and
must not be a bummer, obedient to me
and best no curfews and willing to stay with Steven Lim and his parents
in modern Singapore before and after getting married, and be a good
companion and listening ears to lonely Steven.
Virgo Steven runs a tip top online model agency in Singapore,
has 8 very very serious relationships before, enjoys watching movies and surfing internet. Very fun most of the times, very sentimental,
Quite bad-tempered sometimes and very want to be pampered.
Dun smoke, Dun drink alcohol, rarely frequent a casino. 1.8cm 78kg, very talented in singing and acting
and cooking. Wash his own clothes and hang his own underwears. Seriously, do not be shy in this if
you want a really doting and caring husband -to- be, that will cook for you and serve & feed you meal like a
servant in bed. I assure you Steven is still fit, extremely huggable and a very very very fun life-time companion.
What to expect after marriage: A dedicated confirmed not poor husband (His reported 2009 monthly income is
around SGD$8000 = 人民� 40000), hopefully 1 kid will do or no kid nvm, and helping Steven along his way.
If you refer and introduce any successful girlfriend to Steven that meets the above requirement, will get SGD$500.
The girl that is officially picked by Steven thru this exercise and eventually marry Steven LIm will be awarded
a brand new One Carat wedding diamond ring (一�拉 钻戒) picked at any jeweler shop of your choice
worth around $8k.
Y wait when you know it is real?! While Steven lasts...=)
Send your pictures and details to Steven's email/ facebook:
[email protected] or simply connect with Steven's mobile at +65 93857300. All applications will be guaranteed kept confidential.
"I have almost given up hopes, hope you dun give up on me" Sincerely thank you.
y he dun go cut his hair.
liddat hw to look like luo jialiang.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y he dun go cut his hair.
liddat hw to look like luo jialiang.
you mean him??

SURE OR NOT??????? ![]()