walao
forum about steven lim is more funny than porn
If he cut short his hair and stop being a clown, he actually got some luo jia liang resemblance
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:you mean him??
SURE OR NOT???????
steven lim said it himself de hor.
who the fuk is he?
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8297256660
join this
this fan page title is : Anti-Steven Lim Activists
Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=8297256660
join this
this fan page title is : Anti-Steven Lim Activists
See, I was right, he's so popular now, he even has a dedicated hate page!
Originally posted by ditzy:See, I was right, he's so popular now, he even has a dedicated hate page!
very true in a sense~
William hung fame died after awhile, so did susan boyle...
but steven lim de still popular ah...? ![]()
did anyone go check if XX wrote anything abt the ads??? ![]()

Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:
steven lim really know how to 追女å�

i m so boring so i keep post what is inside steven lim's private original facebook!

i let my father see steven lim's video, he say steven lim is crazy!
aiyo i guess i need to cut 掉steven lim from my facebook!
���人言,��在眼�
Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:i let my father see steven lim's video, he say steven lim is crazy!
aiyo i guess i need to cut 掉steven lim from my facebook!
���人言,��在眼�
He scared Steven Lim come one day and try to å�ƒä½ ... =X
the hate page is like free pubilicity for him.
y steven lim write steven lim rest in peace?
Aiya, maybe he taking a break ma, want to rest undisturbed lo...
Originally posted by Knittinggirl1:y steven lim write steven lim rest in peace?
He write first before someone else write for him what!
haiz
Steven Lim's video really cannot watch de
After watch , u will become siao
i want to blame Chan Zigeng David!
he posting in his msn status: please dun upload any of Steven Lim's video anymore,
out of curious , i go google steven lim lo
haiz,真倒霉
过年�到了咧,��害我玩Pak Kao输咧!
actually, i saw his advertisement on the tv for a brief 5-6 seconds. seems he is recruiting models.. entreprenuership??
Originally posted by AYYX:Aiya, maybe he taking a break ma, want to rest undisturbed lo...
i really hope he can R.I.P.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:actually, i saw his advertisement on the tv for a brief 5-6 seconds. seems he is recruiting models.. entreprenuership??
I saw and post here but post was removed
My eyes almost bleed from viewing....